Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • EchoesMom
  • July 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My Dog LOVES Bella!!!

My dog LOVES Bella!! He gets so excited when he sees me holding a tray!! He loves all the flavors!! I love when they have coupons, makes the deal even sweeter!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • route9
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from milford,ct.

love all the foods

we only buy bellas dog food..the dogs love them and they never have any indigestion!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Pate Wet Small Dog Food Grilled Chicken Flavor Pate & With Beef Pate, 12 pack in Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • MHaynes
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bangor, Michigan

My dog loves

My doggy is a very picky eater, but she loves Bella Pate Wet Small Dogs Gilled Chicken is her absolute favorite..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Hotchner
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Love it

My dog loves Bella food. He eats it right down. Never anything left. Will by again,,,but I need more coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon & Porterhouse Steak Flavor, 12 Pack In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • DoxieMom
  • July 8, 2019

Daschunds love Bella!

I purchase dry and wet Purina foods and my three dashies love the prime flavors of Bella. They now have an account to have their "grocery foods" shipped on a recurring basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Chicken & Beef
  • 5/5
  • Marmie73
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ms

Dry Bella food

Bella, Stella and Lil Bit love the dry food and the wet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Pat3
  • July 19, 2019

Dogs love it!!

Been buying for awhile...but around hete hard to find in stores. They only carry the 3 lb bag.....with 3 little dogs it doesn't last long! They love the chicken....may start buying it on line...cheaper!!!! Thanks...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Natural Dry Small Dog Food With a Blend of Real Turkey & Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Babsforu
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

My Weiners Love it

My dogs (girls) love the dry and wet food, I mix them for meals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Filet Mignon Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • BChamp
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lafayettr

Awesome

My dog loves it, convenient packaging, portion good, nutrient value good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • salsy
  • July 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

Gizmo loves Bella

My little Shih Tzu pug used to only eat dry food and I thought that was boring so I experimented with canned food and we hit on Bella. The flavor variety, the size, the price, the coupons...all perfect for me and my baby. He's almost 9 but he still looks like a puppy so he'll always be my baby,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Angelanel
  • July 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

They loved it

My lil ones loved it they were licking out there tounge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sid Vicious
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV

Bella

My sweet little dog (12 pounds of love and terror) would rather go hungry than eat something other than her favorite Bella.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report