Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food Porterhouse Steak Flavor In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Cindee81
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chandler

The beautiful Choice

Although, I never recurved my coupon, My dogs, Mr. President and Marilyn Monroe absolutely love their Bela meals. They are picky eaters and I usually have to hand feed them. This is not the case with Bella. They rush to their dishes and eat it up like it’s the best treat on earth. They are maintaining a healthy weight, are full of energy on Bella . Wonderful product for my babies .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Beef In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Cooler
  • July 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 27265

Yummy

My dog Ace loves Bella very much. He has to eat soft food due to his teeth not being in the strongest shape and the softness of Bella is perfect for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • My2rats
  • July 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Tasty

The 2 will only eat their dry food is if I mix the Bella wet in with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • patio
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Bella Pate dog food

Charlie loves the pate's - I put it over a little bit of Bella Dry dog food and he cleans the bowl! recommend to all small dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Chicken & Smoked Bacon In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Sue0820
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty New Addition to My Cats Diet

I am so pleased with the reaction I received when I offered the sample of Purina Bella wet cat food to Snowball.
She is a very finicky eater and her diet consists mostly of dry cat food. There wasn't a drop left in her plate and I know she
really enjoyed it. I will be adding Purina Bella to Snowball diet. Thanks again for the sample!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • Harlo
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from DE

They loved it

My dogs (3) are picky eaters.If they don't have Little Caesars it's nothing.The stoner was out so I gave Bella a try.They ate it right up.We have a new food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • KY Dog lover
  • July 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salyersville

Best food for my fur babies

Both of my beautiful fur babies absolutely love this food. It’s easy digested doesn’t upset tummy. There little tails wag so happily when they see me grab the container. Perfect size for my perfect puppies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices
  • 5/5
  • lilsavesalot1
  • July 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Tan Vly, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

One of their favorites

I received a free sample of Bella Paté Wet Small Dog Food With Turkey In Savory Juices and both my little dogs liked it. One of them is super picky and he ate it so we give it a thumbs up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kimmie
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boone, NC

Loved It

My little dog Bailey truly loved Bella dog food she eats it all and wants more of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who has a little dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ar_14120569
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!!

Purina Bella Savory Soups are a God send for my dog. He lost his brother 5 months ago and quit eating. I was desperate to find something to get him to eat his food, and Bella savory soup did the trick. I am happy that it is a quality product that looks like real soup and is healthy for him. I highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amy_tx_14136878
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs LOVED Bella Savory Soups

I added the free sample I received from PinchMe to my dogs' dry food. They both LOVED it and couldn't get enough of it. I bought them more! Thank you so much PinchMe for the free sample of Bella Savory Soups!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • mary_az_16604612
  • August 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Best by Bella

Not only was my dog in love she wanted more and the fact that its made by Purina makes it so much more better and we love the Bella Savory Soups.

Was this review helpful?
Report