Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tomika_mi_14084674
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My Pebbles loved the "Purina" "Bella Savory Soups", she is usually a very picky eater. I like that it's especially made for dogs her size. And it's great to be able to give her a variety of foods she enjoys, just like we have!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jane_fl_14174580
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppehs LOVE the SOUP

I have two rescue puppehs and they absolutely gobbled the Purina Bella Savory Soups sample we received. Practically inhaled it along with their dry food (I used it as a topper) and then looked up at me as if to ask if there was any more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • nicole_de_16719261
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!

This Bella Savory Soups Fromm Putin’s was absolute awesome sauce! In this case, awesome soup sauce! My little ones gulped this down like it was liquid gold! As prickly as they are this was a complete shock that they both ate it and wanted more. I went to the store to buy it and was unable to find it near me so hopefully I can find some soon for them to enjoy. Thank you so much Purina and Pinchme for allowing us the chance to try this awesome Bella Savory Soup chicken flavor out! A++

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • jamie_wv_16357728
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog ate it

Dog loved Putin’s belle savory soups as a treat that I mixed with his dry dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_ca_20092232
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Woo, food gone in a seco d

My girls loved their Bella Savory Soup and it was gone in seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • dawn_al_16364753
  • August 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Obviously loved it

I received a sample of Purinas Bella Savory Soups for my pet to try from PinchMe.com and based on the way it was devoured they obviously loved the taste of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • nyla_wa_22463754
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really liked it

Purina Bella Savory Soups were a hit with my dog. She really liked the taste and I enjoyed giving her a little something extra on her dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • diana_mo_16093991
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy

my dog really loved this food.,i open the bag ang the smell was pretty good/if walmart sold this i would buy it for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kim_nj_20092245
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really liked this

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of PURINA’S BELLA SAVORY SOUPS, I do not usually give my dog anything but dry food , but will definitely buy more of PURINA BELLA SAVORY SOUPS tobmix with her food, she’s getting older and PURINA BELLA SAVORY SOUPS made her food slightly moist that she was able to eat it better. I recommend PURINA BELLA SAVORY SOUPS for dogs of all ages!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • vicki_ok_20091264
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Surprisingly great

I was sceptical about feeding "soup" to my dog. As soon as I opened the pouch I knew it was ok. For a very brief moment I thought about trying the product. It smelled like my mom's homemade chicken soup. My little guy loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • debra_va_16144677
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great snacking meal for small dogs

My yorkies loved the Purina Bella Savory Soups that I received free from PINCHme to try. They loved the flavor of it and it had small pieces that were easy to chew for my small dogs. I would not recommend this as a meal because it is not enough for my dogs. LOL It would make a great topper for dry food. My dogs loved the flavor!!! I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • terry_pa_14136802
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My chihuahua loves this food

My chihuahua loves Purina Bella Savory soups. She is a very picky eater, but she ate her pouch right away. It is 100% complete and healthy so I don’t have to add anything to it. It has healthy ingredients and is still flavorful. I definitely recommend it for small breeds.

Was this review helpful?
Report