Bella Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Bella Ratings & Review Hero

Bella Small Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Bella User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Bella Average Rating Icon
4.68

Average Rating

Bella Total Reviews Icon
5,069

Total Reviews

Bella Products Reviewed Icon
18

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,069 Results
Edit
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • becky_mo_16311322
  • August 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Monday is soup day

thanks to pinchme I received this wonderful sample of Bella savory soups for my chihuahua, she is 17 yrs old and she just loved this soup I was so happy that she did. she is a very picky eater and she lets you know when its time to eat and time to go to bed you make your schedule around her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • shonda_mo_14093407
  • August 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gifted

I gifted this purina savory soup sample to my neighbors elderly dog. She gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • michelle_nj_22455791
  • August 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So cute

I did not know soup for dogs existed,bella savory soup looked fresh and smelled good , it came just in time cause my dog wasn’t feeling well

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • wendy_ks_16587701
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a treat

I gave my pet Bella Savory Soup as a nice treat. She loved it and begged for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • janet_in_16432148
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Zoey loved it!

My Ratchi really loved it! She is a very picky eater, but when I fed her Purina Bella Savory Soups, she didn't hesitate to eat it. I will defintely buy this product in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • january_mo_16047310
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Bella Savory Soups

I received a free sample of the Bella Savory Soups from pinch me for reviewing purposes. My dog April loved the bella soups I dont think I've ever seen her eat anything so fast. She was licking her chops and looking for more.It had a nice amount of large chicken chucks. I will be purchasing this product in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • amanda_al_22313025
  • August 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BELLA SAVORY SOUPS

BELLA SAVORY SOUPS by Purina was a really good soup for my dogs. I fed it along with their other dog food. The dogs loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • kathryn_ca_14054549
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

delicious treat for doggies

My dog inhaled the Purina Bella Savory Soups. She really enjoyed it and I love that the fact it is made with small dogs in mind. Also that it is healthy and has real ingredients is really important to me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • tonya_va_14019688
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Putin’s bells saviry soups

I would recommend buying this product. My dog loved it over her regular dog food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • crystal_tn_14214474
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy and Tasty

I received Bella Savory Soups as a free sample from Pinchme.com. I used it as a topper for dry dog food. My dog ate all her food and licked the bowl clean. Good taste and it's healthy. I would recommend it as a supplement or a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • luis_tx_16340170
  • August 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Thanks to pinchme for the free sample. I have already bought Bella Savory Soups for my two dogs. My dogs loved this product. They enjoyed it so much. I have given them Purina Bella Savory Soups as a snack and as a topper. It's really chunky.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Bella Savory Soups With Chicken and a blend of Carrots & Spinach in a Classic Stock
  • 5/5
  • joanne_il_16214184
  • August 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog LOVED it!

I added this as a topper to my dogs dry food. He really seemed to enjoy it and instead of only eating a tiny bit of his food like normal he gobbled it all up! I wouldn't have tried this if I wouldn't have received it as a free sample from PINCHME.com.

Was this review helpful?
Report