beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Noemc
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

My doggies love it

This is the only food Tyson will eat. I love that its gain free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Gramee
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westminster Colorado

Colorado rescue

After rescuing our new family member from the Adams County shelter we all have become very close. Being an empty nester...she has been my constant companion. We started her on other generic brands of dog food and went trough a few then tried Beneful meat flavor she liked it; but as time passing her stools were getting less formed so recently switched her to "grain free" and stools back to normal!! I give her you wet food for a treat now and then. Great product thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • rhiannon4214
  • July 2, 2019

Great taste and they love it!

Since I bought this dog food, my dogs are finishing their bowls which they did not do before, so I assume it tastes great!. Seems like they itch less too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Paul1124
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron OH

GREAT

My dog seems to have a food allergy. Have switched to Beneful "Grain Free" and it has really helped eliminate the problem. Don't even have to add wet dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • cowman
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Ended allergy issues

Both of our blue heelers couldn’t keep any food down so we tried the grain free and it works beautifully. They have been eating it for over a year and no problems!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Rosa Torres
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beneful

Love the grain free and farm raised chicken option. My dog loved this food and seemed to enjoy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • BullyGranny
  • May 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from RhodeIsland

AmericanBully Granny

My soon to be 4 yr old Bully loves this. He is a fussy eater. an has allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tucksmom
  • April 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston Ny

So grateful

My dog has suffered with severe eczema and hot spots. I was always told that was the Labrador in him and that it’s common. But I could tell that it was uncomfortable for him and hated seeing him suffer. A friend suggested grain free food and I’m happy to say that without expensive Vet visits and harmful medications his skin is healing. I received a coupon for the Beneful Grain Free and have purchased nothing but this food since. All my dogs are now eating the Grain Free and absolutely LOVE it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Roxi Mae
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newaygo,mi

Grain free

My dog loves her food , shes a rescue from Louisiana, she's been on Bentiful since she came home at age 12 weeks. She's almost 2 yrs old, still active and playful. Would definitely recommend..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Foxey
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando

Sensitive English Bulldog

I wish I would have found this food years ago when she was young. I have tried expensive food, organic food, fresh food and just by chance tried that and wow, my dog loves it and she is finally processing everything properly. I will not allow her to have any other food. No accidents any more her bc her stomach is no longer upset and bloated and I am not remortgaging my house to buy dog food at the vets office.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Breed Owner
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 75693

Great for our dogs!

They enjoy the food and it has greatly reduced their gas! Which we love!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • KC Cowgirl
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Acton CA

Great quality and price point

I’m a facts girl. I want the best for my dogs but have a budget too. I’ve learned that more expensive foods aren’t necessary better. Also when I called Blue Buffalo and they confirmed they don’t have veterinary staff or food testing periodically to confirm their contents, this was very concerning. After all, their food was found to have grain in it and yet they’ve done nothing to insure its quality. With Purina I feel confident their labeling is accurate. This is a product I trust.

Did I say my dogs love it? Their coats are shiny and they are healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report