beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CPayne
  • February 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shepherdsville, KY

Our fur babies love it!

We have a Golden doodle and Golden Retriever. Both dogs love this grain free. It is a good value and I feel great about giving this to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Faye
  • February 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Moody AL

Three hungry dogs!!!

I feel so much better knowing my dogs are getting healthy food. Their stomach issues have greatly improved.

Since I am buying for three dogs I get the large bag and am very disappointed that Benefield has changed the closure from the zipper to find a way to keep it from spilling out and keep it fresh yourself. Please change back to the zipper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Bethany
  • February 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It

My Dog loves your food. I mix this food with a puppy formula food and she loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • ObxDogMom
  • February 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Food

One of my dogs has a grain allergy. I haven't been able to find a grain free food he would eat, until now. This is his favorite dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • CCWells
  • January 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Helped his itchy skin!

Tried this after trying all sorts of things for my dog’s itchy skin. This did the trick! We’ll be sticking with this from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tamala
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi Texas

Tummy trouble

I have a senior day and she started having terrible stomach problems. I switched to grain free and not realizing this would help, then I ran out and gave her a different one and her tummy troubles returned. That’s when I realized the connection. We are back and she is just fine. Great dog for for much older pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Mya Jade
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading,PA

My pup loves this!

I am on my second bag and my dog loves it! This seems to be the only food that she will consistently eat! Will purchase again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jodie
  • January 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Larger Bags Please

We’ve been feeding our dogs Beneful grain-free for several months now & satisfied! However, we have 2 large dogs & the 12.5 lb bag doesn’t last long. I really hope you will soon offer a larger bag! Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lexi52
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk VA

Please add other protein flavors!

My lab LOVED the grain free with chicken! He was waiting with tail wagging every time I filled his bowl. Never had to add any scraps of people food to get him to eat it, like with other dog foods. But, we soon noticed his skin allergies were coming back and he was licking himself again. Other grain-free foods he had been eating were made with salmon and that made the allergies go away. Didn't know until now, but many dog with skin allergies have a reaction to chicken products. We went back to the salmon foods and now he is fine. But he sure misses the Beneful. Please add a salmon flavor to your line so the pups with chicken allergies will have another option to enjoy this food they love! Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lili
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rancho Mirage

Beneful dry dog food

My dog loved the chicken and salmon flavor of the beneful dry dog food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Lili
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rancho Mirage

Beneful dry dog food

My dog loved the chicken and salmon flavor of the beneful dry dog food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Tmenor
  • December 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from UT

Bess loves it!

Was easy on her stomach when switching it this. Bess ses to love her food and waits to be feed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report