beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.16

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
75,814

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
28

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wanda
  • November 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA

Good stuff

My dog loves this dog food...she eats it all! When i bring a new bag through the door Roxy is all over me until i give her some of the food. Thank you for making this wonderful product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Heartsafire
  • November 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

GrAIN FREE gREAT!

MY NEW PUPPY LOVES THE GRAIN FREE CHICKEN!! She eats every last piece and licks her mouth!!! She is eager and waiting for her meals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wood
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vista, Ca

Beneful Grain-Free

My puppy who is very picky actually likes this dog food. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Wood
  • November 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vista, Ca

Beneful Grain-Free

My puppy who is very picky actually likes this dog food. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Recipequeen
  • October 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West deptford, nj

Grain free chicken

The very best dog food coco loves it and the food keeps her healthy and her skin and hear is soft and shiney

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Steti
  • October 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix,az

Lucy loves it

Switch brands because my dog was eating like she normally would. I always try to find a modestly priced meal with no animal by products. Through google search I found this and it had good reviews ! I switched over my dog and she eats it right away as soon as I pour her bowl! I’m very happy. She is still healthy, no weight gain and eating all her food. I’m going to continue to buy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • BeanieBeanie
  • October 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood Ranch

My Dogs Favorite

Purina Beneful has always been my dogs favorite! Beneful Grain Free is a great product for my dogs sensitive digestive system. All wholesome ingredients are balanced with delicious flavor. my dog runs to his dish when I feed him Beneful Grain Free!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Jadden
  • October 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ellenwood, Ga

HE LOVES IT!

My dog Pepper loves his food. We got him last year when he was 6 weeks and has been feeding him Beneful since then. He has no complaints.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • OliverTheCorgisMom
  • October 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

It was a hit!

Honestly bought a small bag of this on a fluke when I ran out of our usual really expensive dog food that's only sold in pet stores. I gave him a few nuggets by hand and he kept coming back for more again and again and again! I knew right then we'd be switching! He loves the food, his coat is so soft and healthy, and the price is less than half of what I was paying before!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • goodstuff
  • October 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from 18969

Great reaction

I was surprised how much my lab liked the product hi was eating the same product since I could remember
I did not think he would like it as much as he did I even noticed a change in his stools when he went to the go he had no trouble stools were easy for him and he is eating on a better schedule thank you for the great product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Manda
  • October 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Havana fl

Amazing

My dogs absolutely love this food. It has them less bloated and they really enjoy the flavor. I think more flavors should be made in grain free because it's a great product. My dogs are very happy with it and so am I.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beneful Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken
  • 5/5
  • Melodie
  • October 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Beneful Grain Free

We have to buy grain free for our GSD. Being frugal, we tried Purina's Beneful Grain free. Our dog is eating it and it does the trick. She does not itch! Thank you, Purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report