beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • poochma
    • May 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

    Dayzee Loves Beneful!!

    Our little Dayzee is a rescued dog. We have had her for 4 years. When we first found her we started feeding her Beneful wet and dry food. She loved it then and still loves it!! Dayzee says "Thank You Beneful"!!
    I use Beneful coupons every chance I can find them, but was unable to print off the last coupons from your home page

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalv0b35
    • May 19, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was sent 3 flavors free from Influenster for my Akita to try. He normally eats Iams dry food but I gave him the Lamb Stew for dinner tonight to try. He devoured it! I dont think he took a breath! I didnt realize that he would enjoy this as much as he did but when he was done he looked up at me like, Mommy, May I have more? Im impressed because my baby is usually really picky. I highly recommend this! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • halliesgirl
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from kingston, mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smells like dinner time

    Upon opening the container it looks good enough to serve for dinner. There were actual pieces of meat and veggies. The dogs seemed to enjoy it by asking for more. The extra benefit is the lid and container design that allows you to reclose to put in the refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ellie_95
    • May 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yet, another product my dogs loved! I have to dogs so I did have them try one each and they both loved it. They were out and were wanting some more. I definitely would purchase this item for them again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Simmered Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JoyK
    • April 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Central Valley, California

    Sick Kitty loves this meat!

    I have a young cat with a cleft palate and this is his favorite food. I think maybe because the meat is in larger pieces, although small enough for a cat to eat. I am impressed with the looks of the food and, of course, my dogs will eat up the leftovers in a snap. I have also used the beef stew if I can't find simmered beef.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Chicken Recipe Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kat94
    • August 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummmm

    This is definitely breaking the mold in pup dining. He went at it like a dinosaur. You can really see the freshness and quality of the time and work it takes to create these delectable meals. I'm happy knowing my pup is getting the best love 8n his tummy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • emilyc12
    • June 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves these. She normally only eats dry, so its a nice treat for her. The amount in the container is the perfect amount for my medium sized dog (50 lb Labrador). The wet food slides easily out of the container, which is convenient. The plastic containers also have a lid that if your dog wouldnt eat the whole container, you can close it and save it for later. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Raznikk
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tail wagging review!

    Yippie! My picky little Pekingese is a hard one to buy food for. We finally found one that he loves! Not only eating every bite but also licking the bowl. He loves the taste but I love knowing he’s getting high quality nutritious food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Roasted Turkey Medley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bobccw1
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beneful meals

    This has been the choice meals for our meltese. For the past 4 years. We tried cheaper brands when we rescued Axle, but beneful ready keep him active full of energy, fur is shiny and soft

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mackdaddy
    • December 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from AL

    Awesome Product

    My dog Lulu definitely loves this product. She often will not eat just any brand but when I tried her on this, she never turned it away. Thankyou Purina for making a product that my dog can truly enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Savory Rice & Lamb Stew Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steens3
    • January 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, Florida

    Finally Found One She Loves!

    Our Dog has always eaten wet food since we got her. We wanted her to have nutritious, non-fatty food, full of vitamins that she liked. When we bought and opened the Beneful dog food container, my husband and I could not believe the amount of meat and vegetables that it contained. Its perfect for measuring 2 meals, she uses the bathroom normally without any problems, and she waits by the pantry when its HER meal time. She never tires of the Beneful because they have so many different
    varieties. Her favorites are the Lamb and Turkey dinners. Thank You Beneful for offering coupons quite often to help cut the costs as well. Bella Steen is 6 years old, a white Lhasa Apso with Big Blue Eyes. She is very special and Thanks to you....we can feed her special , as well. Jeff & Daawn Steen, Vero Beach, Florida.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Prepared Meals Wet Dog Food Variety 6 Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissat8b72
    • May 22, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs could hardly wait for me to put their bowls down. I have 3 dogs a husky, a puggle, and a black lab Aussie shep and these 3 went to town on these. They loved it, i loved the ingredients! I waited a few days to post my review to make sure that they didnt have any upset stomachs or issues with the food. It was a home run in our house! Thanks for allowing me to try this full size samples on our precious pooches!!

    Was this review helpful?