beneful-dog-food

Beneful Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews

Don't take our word for it.

Read what other dog owners have to say about Beneful dog food recipes.

beneful-ratings-reviews-user-recommended
90%

User Recommended

beneful-ratings-reviews-average-rating
4.23

Average Rating

beneful-ratings-reviews-total-reviews
85,847

Total Reviews

beneful-ratings-reviews-product-reviewed
52

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter

440 Results
Edit

Results

  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Virgo
    • October 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arcadia, FL

    Beneful

    I received a coupon to use on the purchase of a Beneful product. I used my coupon to buy the Simple Goodness for my dog. He love, love, loves it. It is his first choice to eat. I give him a packet of the Simple Goodness and a tub of Cesar wet each day. The Beneful is ALWAYS eaten, the Cesar not so much. I will continue to buy this product because it makes my dog happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tiffany_in_17827258
    • February 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome dog food

    My dog and I love Purina beneful simple goodness. He is always excited for eating time now !

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tami_fl_17530973
    • February 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not just for little dogs

    I have a Rottweiler, and I tried Purina Beneful simple goodness to give her a little extra treat in her dry food. And she loves it. She practically inhaled her food. I will most definitely be buying this for her in the future. I loved that it wasn’t wet food, but not quite dry food either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashley_ky_17824521
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Dogs LOVE This!

    I received a sample of Purina Beneful Simple Goodness free from PINCHme. The bite sized pieces were small and soft, which made it more appealing to my smaller sized dogs. My dogs loved it and would eat it just as quick as I put it in their bowl. Purina Beneful Simple Goodness
    was easy on their stomach. I really like the single serve pouches, which made feeding time quicker and easier. I definitely plan on buying this and would recommend it to those with smaller breed dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cynthia_ca_82xbn
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazed

    I'm not going to lie I wasn't expecting my dog to Love this product only because she is very picky so she'll just take a few nibbles and leave the rest untouched. I was amazed when I fed her some she went crazy for them, she loved them and kept searching for them lol. I am very pleased with Purina Benefuls Simple Goodness. I highly recommend for big and small dogs, very chewable. Thank you very much Pinch Me for this Free product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alessandra_nh_15997846
    • February 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent

    Really enjoyed the Purina beneful dog food as it was exactly what I needed. My dogs loved it as well!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pamala_sc_14935753
    • February 22, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Live it

    I received a box of Purina beneful simple goodness from pinchme.com. My Dog loved it. She totally ignored her regular food and gobbled this stuff down. Individually packaged for just enough. Very moist, small enough smelled good too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • stephanie_va_17529186
    • February 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puppylicious

    My dog who is a picky eater absoluetly devoured Purina Beneful, Simple Goodness. I mixed it with her regular food and she separated the food and ate all of the new food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • anais_tx_16134910
    • February 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs loved the Purina Beneful Simple Goodness food. I would mix it in with their regular food and they wouldn't eat their food without it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melanie_oh_16302471
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved!!!

    Thank you very much for the Purina Beneful. They absolutely loved it. Simple Goodness!!! I am thinking that I'm going to start buying this for my dogs.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • eren_ga_17504959
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Greatness unleashed

    My baby loves it she ate it all up in and was looking for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beneful Simple Goodness Soft Dog Food with Farm-Raised Chicken

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katie_ca_22736240
    • February 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it!

    Our dog loved it and so I recommended it to my mom for her dog. Her dog loved it as well. I like that it is perfectly portioned in individual bags for easy access. This was a free sample.

    Was this review helpful?