Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.49

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
6,505

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Mary4631
    • May 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

    Love it!

    I have been purchasing this item for the last couple months and my dog loves it. She is definitely a peaky eater so I was a bit hesitant to purchase the item. But I figured I would give it a shot. I purchased it and every time I feed her she pretty much finishes her bowl.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsey_vt_22544029
    • November 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!

    I recieved a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken cat food as a free sample from PinchMe. My cats really liked it a lot, even my picky cat who is so finicky it’s hard to find anything she won’t turn her nose up at. My other cat has really bad food sensitivities so I also face that too. This food worked for both very well! They both liked the taste of it and neither had any itchy skin or any other issue from it. At first one of my cats wasn’t sure about the freeze dried meat in there but she finally tried it after a little while and realized she likes it. I highly reccommend this for all cats! It has good ingredients, real freeze dried meat, and they love the taste!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • krista_oh_22742779
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild turkey, liver and quail recipe

    Was this review helpful?
    • Curly
    • November 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

    I brought this to help with my dog allergies and his mood

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jim41
    • June 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Altus;, OK

    Great

    I have been buying this for over a year at the local United Grocery Store, the only store that carries it in Altus, OK. Trying to get the base commissary to carry Beyond for Cats since they now carry it for dogs. My cats love it, and it is definitely a lot better for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • michelle_fl_17681857
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was great

    She wanted some more, thanks for myfree sample pinchme

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • gloria_wv_22889832
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The cat got to eat this one

    I received the Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". to feed to my cat. Got smart this time shut the dog in another room. My cat was all over this I have feed turkey & liver before. It must have been the quail that she was hot for. She really liked this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • katrina_fl_17656558
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    Our kitty came running for his free sample of "Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe"!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mac6
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

    Healthy!!!

    I love this dog food it's expensive but worth it. I didn't want to feed my dog unhealthy food or cheap food. I was at first, my first dog, but when I moved and had a room mate my dog was running in my roommates room eating his dogs, dog food!!! My dog refused to eat his, cheap, affordable food. So I changed and now i do what I have to do to buy this high as food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • pamela1972
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Virginia, IA

    Cats love it

    I thought I would try this as one of my cats has grain allergies. All 3 love this and I can hardly get them to eat their old Wellness food. Just wish came in bigger bags.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Addy773
    • December 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, NY

    Best Dog Food. Beyond Grain Free.

    I have been buying this food for over a year and my dogs who always itched from the other food stopped itching after 2 days of eating it. Dogs are much healthier and happier.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 25, 2017

    We're happy to hear your dogs are doing so great on our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe!

    • alana_pa_22670011
    • November 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEYOND CAT FOOD TURKEY LENTIL & CHICKEN

    I received this BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN free from Pinchme and my cats absolutely loved it. When I fed it to them and walked away to do laundry, the bowl was empty 20 minutes later. So I know they absolutely loved it. I like the freeze-dried bites with chicken knowing that my cats would be eating high-quality protein food to give them that energized feeling. I like that it's also mixed with turkey and lentil since this is a new flavor for them to experience. My cats are able to be more active because of the nutrients in the food and live a better healthier lifestyle. I absolutely recommend this product to all cat owners to try it and see the great results obtained after their cats enjoy it. I will definitely buy this product again because my cats love it. Excellent cat food.

    Was this review helpful?