Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • angiecatmom
    • July 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    My fussy cats liked it!

    I got a free can from Purina. My skinny, fussy, elderly cats loved it and it didn't upset their tummies!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • KathyQ
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Zellwood, FL

    Kitty loves it

    This is my cats favorite. Most wet food she laps up just the liquid, she actually eats the food too with this. She loves the sweet potato selections. She won't eat any pate selections.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sophia2015
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta GA

    My cats love your food

    I have to go to either Kroger or Target to buy your Beyond cat food but it is worth it; my cats love your food (both wet and dry), it is good quality and affordable compared to others I've seen. Thank you so much for making a great quality product for our "children". Please keep up the great work. I will always buy them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • tnt323
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purrfect

    Mr. Squeakers was pleased with this cat food. The small can was nice for portion control. He enjoyed the flavor and it did not upset his tummy. The smell was not overly strong. The texture was not overly thick and he had not trouble eating it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Steve521
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elkton, MD
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was a hit!

    Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach in Gravy was a hit with my cat. I look for healthy, wet food to give to him every couple weeks as a nice added treat for his meal. He seemed to enjoy the flavor and ate it up as soon as I gave it to him. I will try other flavors as well to mix it up for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • yagz143
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat's love it

    I have 3 cats and normally feed them dry food. However, occassionally as a treat I will give them wet food. They all seemed to enjoy this brand and flavor a lot! I also like that it has limited ingredients and is grain free.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • bigmamajo
    • July 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

    Great gravy

    I received a coupon from Purina to try new Beyond wet food as part of bzzagent. Although the food was free, my review is honest based on what I saw in my cat. I chose this since my cat loves gravy meals. She actually purred as she was sitting at her dish with this meal. I like the chunks of real fish, the pieces of carrot and the gravy in the meal. She ate every bite and licked the dish clean, that is a success!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Gracie
    • June 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

    I'm sold!

    This morning I gave my 13 yr. old cat Beyond wet food. She devoured it! Needless to say, this will be her wet food of choice.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • jodC
    • January 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Eva approved!

    My cat is extremely fussy when it comes to food. She loves dry food. She eats the Beyond salmon grain free. But when it came to wet food, nope. She doesn't even eat table scraps. Hamburger, nope. Raw beef, nope. But any raw fish, and most of all raw tuna. She begs for it. So I tried the Salmon and sweet potatoes, and my gosh I was suprised she ate it and loves it. Thank you Beyond, for your natural ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Lilyann7
    • November 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Horsham, PA, United States

    Bellas favorite

    My kitten loves the moist with gravy. Eats the whole can when I open it. Doesn't do that to any other cat food. Have to try the dry now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Nashsw1
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loves it

    I received a can of Beyond wet cat food, I was hesitant to try it because my three cats are very finicky and don’t like a lot of different flavors, and this one was turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach, I was sure they wouldn’t like it. They absolutely loved it and couldn’t get enough only wish I had more to give them. I am definitely going to look for Beyond cat food in the stores.

    Was this review helpful?