Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,983

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
34

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • JenjenJen333
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our adopted kitten loved it !

    Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Trails24777
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    I used the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth mixer with my cats dry food. I just poured it over top. Both of my cats gobbled up their food. I like that this broth helps to support a healthy immune system, supports hydration and also has added vitamins. Things like that make me happy to give this to my cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Lo93
    • April 8, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston,wv
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It’s the cats pajamas

    My cats LOVED the broth . They ate their food faster than normal . I can definitely see myself giving my cats this broth added with every meal . Usually cat foods and extra have a terrible , but not this broth it smell really good

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Sam20
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Product for Cats

    This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Cch57
    • April 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Canal Winchester, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice addition to dry cat food

    I put this on top of my cats regular food as a little something extra. She really liked it. It was definitely a treat for her. She eats a variety of canned food as well as dry cat food. It made a difference for her when mixed with the dry food. It was also easier for her to chew.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • LovingLife
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cats loved it!

    I've tried a number of these types of foods for my cats and this is the first they actually gobbled up. The secret is to just lightly wet the food with a little of the bone broth. I noted a difference in their coat - much shinier.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jbbrow4
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A good option for cats

    I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

    Was this review helpful?