Beyond logo

CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
5,559

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
29

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
5,559 Results
Edit
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BECKY_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved it! They actually finished the whole can (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JOYCE_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

All four of my cats devoured this sample. They downed it so eagerly I thought they were in a race to see who would finish their bit first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • RYLEAH_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved the taste and ate it up within 5 minutes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DARIA_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

This product is contains natural ingredients that very important for my pet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KRISTEN_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Another great treat from Purina! My cat enjoyed the wild salmon recipe and had no stomach upset after trying the new food. With the lack of by-product meal in the food I wish it were more affordable so that I could feed it regularly. At its current price point it will only be an occasional treat however. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats enjoyed this very much. Great size for the product and can’t wait to purchase this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LISA_D_MB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat really liked it. Unfortunately he is on a strict diet due to allergies, otherwise would repurchase this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CASSANDRA_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats absolutely loved it. I had to share the can between them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MARY__V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved the Beyond wild salmon cat food from Purina. I liked that there was no by-product meal or grains in the food. The product is a bit expensive however. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LORI_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this and quickly gobbled it down, I can't seem to find it in the local grocery stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PATRICIA_P_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My two cats really enjoyed this particular canned food. I had never purchased this brand before but I will buy it occasionally now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ASHLEY_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats were hesitant at first because the smell but after the initial inspection they got into it and enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report