Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • mrskayla
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, WA, United States

great product!!!!!

I got his product to try for free from purina to try and give my honest feed back and my dog loves these snacks and I love the clean ingredient list =) it makes me feel better about feeding it to my dog

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • Monkie
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay, OR, United States

Healthy spoils

I received this free in the mail to try out and and it is an amazing product. It's full of plentiful ingredients that I don't feel guilty giving my dogs. And they love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TheCoffeeMom
  • December 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Greentown, OH, United States

Love the simple cookie

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own My little dog loves these, my older dog has no interest in them, so it was a 50/50 split in my house. Shiloh loved them and ate them right away, there was no saving these. My large dog actually gave his to my pup.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • vpranke
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waterloo, WI, United States

Love the All natural biscuits!

These are such a great delightful snack for your dog that any dog will be pleased with! That perfect treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • donnatr06
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Blackwood NJ

Your dog will love it!

I must say that my furbaby absolutely loved these snacks. I received a #freesample from #smiley360 for my honest opinion. I loved that my doggy loved eating these and actually was begging for more by putting her paw on my leg.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • jennyc678
  • December 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

Great dog treat!

I was given these to review from Smiley360 for free. My dog loved them! From the moment I took one out of the package he was going nuts. Being all natural and grain free is was I like. My dog Dash will be getting these treats from now on. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Kristin2020
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Awesome product

I received this product to try for free from smiley360 on behalf of my opinion. My dogs absolutely went crazy for thsee treat. I love the ingredients and it's something I feel good about giving to my.dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • Niko1010
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Superior, WI, United States

Great product!

I received this product for free in exchange for my 100% honest opinion. And so far my dog loves these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Tiffkc34
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oak Hill, OH, United States

She loves it

My dog loves it! Many dog treats have an odor but the purina did not. I gave one to my dog and she loved it! I recieved this for free from smiley360 in exchange for my unbiased opinion

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • nicca90
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from fairfield iowa

These treats look good and have great ingredients!

We have received a free bag of these treats to see what we thought of the brand. We love them!! My dog tried to rip the bag open before I could get her picture taken!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Vic89
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

My Dogs Love These!

My dogs love these treats, even my picky one! They almost wouldn't wait for me to open the package! I love them because salmon is the first ingredient and there is no corn/wheat/soy, poultry by-products, or added artificial colors/flavors/preservatives. I received a free product from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 4/5
  • Carriebear31
  • December 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Missoula, MT, United States

My dog loved them

This product was gobbled up buy my dog. Got the free sample from smiley360. Great ingredient list also

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report