Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dree
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

I need more!

Having a pregnant and then nursing dog, she is always needing the best source of nutrients and protein for her puppies! She loves this stuff! She eats a can of this mixed in with some dry Purina puppy food , and she cant get enough. It provides her with everything she needs for her puppies, plus she loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kahaj
  • January 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from STL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

ohmuhwerd

This smells like my childhood. Growing up in Baton Rouge, fresh fish markets were all over. This makes me feel a special connection when feeding the fur kids that many people just wouldn't get.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • shasassy
  • March 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orland Park, IL, United States

I just bought this today to give to my dogs to enjoy I like the fact it is all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • doglover1
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Dog loves it!!

My 10 year old dog had a medical procedure and I needed something easy for her to eat & digest. I decided to try the Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entree. She loved it!! No stomach distress, gas or bowel problems!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 2/5
  • kwntx
  • March 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from dallas

Need other alternatives to 'grain free'

My pet loves wet dog food once in a while but we can't feed her 'grain free'. If you came out with other varieties, we would try it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • khopkins
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sag Harbor, NY, United States

She feels great!

My dog has had dry skin and ear problems since she was a puppy. I bought Purina Beyond wet dog food because the grocery store was out of her regular food. Not only does she love it, but her skin and ear problems have cleared up! I'm not a vet, but i don't think it's a coincidence. Now the problem I'm having is that now my store does not have it regularly! I'm trying to find it if anyone has any suggestions!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LukesDad
  • April 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kingsland, GA, United States

My dog loves it

If you are having problems finding the Beyond wet food , it is available at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • islandresident01
  • May 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great product at reasonable price.

Researched grain free wet foods extensively and found this product. I can feed this to my dog with confidence in the ingredients at a price that is very competitive with many of the other offerings in this segment. My Rat Terrier loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jaxson
  • July 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Norristown, PA, United States

Dog loves it

Use it all the time and mix it with wet food!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • MillerGSDs
  • September 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, United States

Great food for Underweight dogs!

I recently rescued a 3 yr old German Shepherd that has sever grain allergies. He was about 20 lbs under weight so I figured I get him some canned food to help bring him to weight, I tried Blue Buffalo, Merrick and a few other brands but he refused to eat them. I got a couple cans of Beyond at my local pet store and turns out he loves it! I love the fact that when I open the can, it smells like chicken, not some processed mush. It's easy to mix with his supplements and dry food as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 2/5
  • ld11
  • September 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Lack of interest

The first two days my dog ate this mixed with the dry. After that she wouldn't eat it. She loves chicken too. She managed to eat this without the dry mixed in, and after another meal she didn't like it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Blacklabs01
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Folcroft, PA, United States

Taste my Dog Loves

I bought Beyond when the local pet store didn't have Purina Pro Plan in stock. My dog really likes the taste and the vegetables that are also inside. I wish the price wasn't so high; there are so many pet owners who would love to feed this to their animals, but can't afford it; and that is sad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report