Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.43

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,601

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
30

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kristin2020
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Awesome product

I received this product to try for free from smiley360 on behalf of my opinion. My dogs absolutely went crazy for thsee treat. I love the ingredients and it's something I feel good about giving to my.dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cwilliamson
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, MI, United States

Purina beyond dog treats

I received this as a free sample and my dog loves them. He waits buy the storage of these treats to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Achromicmoth
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, PA

Great treats

We received a trial of these treats and our Casey just loved them. She didn't eat them right away, but would save them. That's typical when she really loves something. She wants to wait and really enjoy it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ashlz90
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My dog loves these biscuits!!!

Hey!!!
My dog is super picky about his dry treats. He much prefers wet treats or jerky. However, he actually really really enjoyed these delicious little biscuits!! I received these treats free from Smiley360 for testing and reviewing purposes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • samantha0219
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from danvile, Virgina

Awesome treat

When i was chosen from Smiley360 to test and review the new Purina Beyond dog snacks I was so happy because I know Purina Beyond create something awesome with these treats and I was right! These snacks are completely natural. And have natural ingredients.
They No contain artificial flavors or grains that many times make harm to our dogs. I can see my dog enjoys every time I give a snack assume the taste is good.
I can say they have a very pleasant smell that make me think they really are made with natural ingredients since before I bought others snacks to my dog and they all have a very strong smell and artificial colors and often she avoids eating.
I am fully satisfied with these new Purina I will be buying more of them for my dog. If she is happy I am happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lmdmommyof3
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Great choice

I received these for free to try out and give my honest opinion. My dog really enjoyed them. You can really smell the salmon the instant you open the bag ! She loved them !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bill073
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great Dog Food

Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rere
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from haw river, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dogs approved

I got the beyond chicken bone broth for dogs and mixed it with their dry food and they went crazy for it, they gobbled up their food and looked at me for more. I will definitely keep buying this for my babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Zory
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Great

I am a member of Smiley360 and received this product completely free to try it and then give my honest opinion, I must admit that at first did not think my dog ​​will like it but it was loved

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kelleyi84
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cold spring harbor, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My golden LOVES this!

I looked everywhere for chicken bone broth without salt and onions (which is not good for dogs). I put a little on her dog food and warm it, and she absolutely loves it! She looks now forward to eat now!

Was this review helpful?
Report