Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.42

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,339

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Katz
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural Dry Dog Food

I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tzpooh
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Letty406
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Timex1958
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing texture

My have two German shepherds that I requested this dog food for .I didn't know at first how they would react because it had fish in it .but it didnt seem to bother them at all .if any thing ot made them like it more.it seem to be real gentle on there stomach unlike some dog food they have tried .it didnt smell that bad either.i have since went and bought more of this for them because it seems to work well with them and they like it real well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Mel3293
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY, usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog loves this grain free dog food, I've never seen her eat so enthusiastically. I have been looking for something healthier for her and this seems like a good start. She loved the flavor of the salmon. I would buy this again and recommend trying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Momof4mi
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food, my dog loves it!

Our Great Dane has some allergy issues, and we have been looking for a grain free option. She has been on this food for about a week and we already see a drastic improvement in her itching. Also her coat looks great. It helps that she loves it, and gets super excited for feeding time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Jessica H
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this dog food

Since switching to this dog food I have seen so much improvement in my dog. Since this is grain free I believe this has helped tremendously with her allergies. Plus she loves the flavor and it is gone so quick so it's a win for everyone. This will be our go to dog food from now on and I can't wait to try the other flavors as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dennyw
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My sensitive stomach dog loves it

My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Wendy Rager
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Different

Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • Miro
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free

I have been feeding my dogs grain free diets for many years. I decided to give this a try. Usually I feed a lamb diet, i decided to try a fish formula. It seemed that my dog enjoyed the taste of this food. I do wish it didn't have chicken meal though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ColeMac
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dogs

My dogs are very picky eaters and they're older age. they typically slowly munch on their food. When I got this bag they ate it all in one sitting and it's been over a week still the same. I love that it's made with natural grain and vitamins and it's not packed what's gross ingredients. This is definitely my new go to dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Natural Hake & Lentil Recipe Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Mayalf828
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog was very pleased with this dog food. I was happy to give him a dog food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. It makes me feel good knowing he is eating food not made with grains. I would recommend this to anyone that wants a grain free dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report