Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.41

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,272

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Molly Moo
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lacey, WA, United States

She loves it!!

Our pooch loves it. She gobbles it up. She is a very picky eater so happy we found one she would enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chelsey
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Highly Recommend

I have been getting this "flavor" of food for my dog since we adopted him in October 2014. He loves it! We recently tried the Lamb version and I think he might like that one even more :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • GrammyWindy
  • January 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Point, OH, United States

Chiweenie Favorite...I love Lucy!

Lucy, my chiweenie, absolutely loves this dog food. She has a tendency to gain a lot, as she seems to think of nothing but food. I had her on a diet with a pricier dog food, but switched to this as it seemed to have the flavors of some dog treats I had tried. Healthy, weight is being maintained...and where she used to wait until I filled her bowl, she starts chowing down immediately before I can get it all in there!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathyg
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Springfield, MA, United States

Dogs Loved It

My two Pomeranians loved this food. I have now switched their food to Purina, and will be trying the other varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Carla H
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Heath, TX, United States

Excellent Product

Changed my little guys food because he seemed to be loosing weight and his hair was thinning and he is only a little over a year old. He has been on this food for almost a month now and looks and acts much better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Justcindylou
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Joseph, MO, United States

Feeding my dogs well

So glad to find a grain-free dog food that I can buy from my grocer. Was told not to give poultry to my sensitive skin dog and this is perfect. Not only that, but my puppy dogs love the flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TriciaM
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scotia, NY, United States

All three of my dogs love it.

I have three dogs aged 4 to 15, and they all like all of the Beyond foods I have tried, both canned and dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ShirleyPearl
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dunkirk, MD

Awesome blend.

I have watched my son's dog for a few months. He is a Puggle and always wants to eat. There for a long time he was not eating and I kept trying new food. Finally I tried the Beyond blend of salmon, egg and pumpkin and he loved it. Now that is all he eats and loves it. Please keep this blend available.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jen49
  • January 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

dogs love it!!!

I feed my dogs salmon and pumpkin and switch up with lamb and barley they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cb86al07
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie, SC, United States

Great!

My puppy was having soft stool when on puppy chow which was her previous owner was giving her. I wamted to switch her food from the get go because I am not a fan of the typical commercial products ingredients. I was very suprised to see that Purina had a food with GOOD quality ingredients. 2 days after starting the food switch she no longer has soft stool! She loves the new food too! So glad to find this as most holistic shops' foods are ridiculously priced.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mermaid Manor
  • January 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brookings Oregon

I've been using beyond for 5 months. I like that it's glutten free and made from fish. My dogs have stopped itching. It is very diffucult to find tho. Grocery stores won't carry it. I get it at Bimart for 26.00, which I find expensive for 14 pounds. My computor would not print the coupons. But because of this food my dogs do not get that oily labrador smell. It would be nice if more places carried it. Bimart only orders so many bags at a time and if your not there at the time of delivery they are out and I have to use something else which I don't like to do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hard to find nickname whe
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Changing

My daughter in law lives in TN. She has an old cat on one of my visits about a a year an a half ago her cat was looking rough I thought she wouldn't be around by the time I visited again. Well I went back about a year later and I didn't think it was the same cat she looked so healthy and her fur looked amazing. I asked her what she was doing different and she said she changed her food
I was so thrilled with the change I started buying it for my cats. I am on bag two now it's hard to find in stores near me. Maybe that will change soon!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report