Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.41

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
3,272

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
26

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • heatherr127
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Lawn, PA, United States

Great Title!

I tried this due to a groomer recommending trying Salmon for skin issues. I was pleasantly surprised that my dogs LOVED it. Wish the price was a little cheaper, willing to pay more if I can get coupons for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • IggiesRule
  • November 28, 2014
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Dogs crazy 4 this food

Picky eaters both my Iggies. Now they eat everyday! I have never had to fill their bowls so often! Highly recommend to everyone especially if u have a picky eater at home!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LindaLou51
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO, United States

real meat

I tried this one and my dog really liked it, he does like fish, so it worked good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mimi377
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, NC, United States

Great DogFood

Luv the texture and the bite size peices of this dogfood. Now I am trying the catfood and my cat loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dusty06
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, United States

my dog loves this food

first dog food in a long time that my empties his bowl almost instantly

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • loopeylinda
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

My 9-1/2 year old German Shepherd devours this. We had been giving her salmon snacks so the smell is familiar. But her teeth aren't as good as they used to be and she is better able to chew this food. She sits by her dish when empty and waits for more. And no more stomach problems. She loves it. Thank you Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JoanneC
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC

Excellent

My dogs absolutely love the Beyond Super Dog Blend. We have tried both flavors. Unfortunately the price is over budget for me and I cannot purchase without a sale and some coupons. Both my dogs are over 80 lbs and it takes quiet a bit to keep their bellies full. If you have coupons or free samples you could share my babies would be happy to continue using your product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Zoey
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North East, PA, United States

Great Ingredients

I wanted to try this because of all the ingredients it contains and also what it does not contain was also important to me. Dogs Love it and so do I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Boosmom
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Homestead, FL, United States

My dogs quit eating their normal brand, I have switched a couple of time then saw the commercial for Beyond and tried it. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kato
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from suwanee Ga

My dog just love this dog food. He is alergic to wheat and we have been searching for a dog food for him. He likes all the beyond flavors but the pumpkin is his favorite It is hard to find though Any suggestions zip 30024

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Pegg
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

My dog's new favorite food!

As I was carrying the bag of Salmon Beyond to the kitchen my dog folowed my every step intently sniffing the bag. She was so anxious to try it ! She started eating as soon as the food hit her bowl, even before I put the entire portion in. Beyond is a rel hit in my household. We will continue to buy this product for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dixie
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mooresville, NC, United States

Great Taste (So I've heard)

Mr. Bailey loved it. We will be buying more. THANKS!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report