Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ChaCha Fance
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dothan, AL, United States

A huge hit with my Maltese dog.

My dog was a little apprehensive at first. He sniffed it and walked away. So, I decided to break it in half so that he could get a better whiff and he immediately started to eat it! He gobbled it up in a few minutes and was then looking for more. This is a good indication that he actually likes it! :)

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Achromicmoth
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, PA

Great treats

We received a trial of these treats and our Casey just loved them. She didn't eat them right away, but would save them. That's typical when she really loves something. She wants to wait and really enjoy it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Productreviews2016
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lake City, MI, United States

Love the All Natural.!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Carbon absolutely loved these.! We got 4 bags of them to sample and review and we are down to our last 2.! I will definitely be going out and stocking up on them in the near future. I love that they are all natural and they aren't packed full of artificial ingredients.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • jus1133
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hurst, TX, United States

You can smell the Salmon

My dogs especially enjoy these Salmon flavored biscuits. They like these more than the normal plain biscuits. My lab could eat the whole bag if I let her. I did receive these for free, thanks Purina Beyond. I have already bought a few backs of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • MrsMederos14
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Great Flavor...according to my Dogs

I received a free sample & my Dogs couldn't wait for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Nymami128
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, FL, United States

delicious

My pebbles enjoyed these treats with such joy! She ran around the house and jumped when she knew she was about to get a treat. I love how natural and great the ingredients used.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • kbowman
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saint Robert, MO, United States

My dogs beg for more!

My dogs completely love these Purina Beyond Treats. They literally beg for more. I LOVE that they are all natural and that Salmon is the #1 ingredient. Also that they are made right in the USA. I received these items for free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sj4life
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Great, soft biscuit for older dogs

My dog LOVES these biscuits. He is 9 year old yorkie, so many of his teeth are now missing. These are soft and I can break them apart into smaller bites that he can handle. They are a welcome relief from other hard biscuits out there! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jensappy76
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Spanish Fork, UT, United States

Best Treats Ever

Received as a sample for my 2 labs. I love that they are all natural and the perfect size for a little snack. They love them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TinaM
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA

Makes even my sister's finicky poodle happy!

I received the Beyond® Dog Snacks All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oats Recipe snacks as a free gift and tried them out with my dog, a Boxer who will eat anything, and my sister's very finicky teacup poodle. I wasn't surprised that Moose loved them and begged for them constantly, but I was shocked to find out that my sister's dog loved them, too! We liked it for both our pets because they're very important to us and since they're both older dogs, keeping them in good health is our top priority. The fact that they ate these so happily and that they're made with lots of good things and none of the bad makes us just as happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • purplerose669
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, MI, United States

Treats for my dogs

I got a free sample from Smiley 360. At first my dogs didn't take them but then we broke them in half and they ate that way. After the first one they wanted more of them .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sssmile14
  • January 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

Yummy for their Tummy!

These biscuits are a great, all natural snack for my dogs. When you are looking for something crunchy, these are the go-to snacks. Healthy and all natural can't be beat! Thanks Smiley360 for my free sample. We are definitely going to be buying these!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report