Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TheNayli22
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, GA, United States

My dog loves this!

My dog get so happy and exited every time he sees me going to the pantry, he recognize the sound of the snacks bag. I love that this is made of natural ingredients, I can tell because the smell of salmon is strong and I like that, but my dog liked more.
"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • TobyApproved
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My dog goes crazy for this stuff!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves these treats. He gets so excited any time I get near the stash of treat bags. There isn't one he doesn't like and we've tried a lot of them! I like that they don't stink when you open the bag or leave an oily residue behind on your hand after you touch them like other treats we've tried. I feel good giving these treats to my dog and will continue to do so. I know he approves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • DebDeb
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brainerd, MN, United States

My dog LOVES them!!!

I received some as a free offer from Smiley360. Hannah loves them. She takes them to her bed and munches! I feel great about giving them to her. Wholesome, nutritious, tasty for her. They are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • mheaton
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Saline, MI

My dog loves these!

I thought for sure she wouldn't like them as she's not a fan of the dry doggie treats and given her small mouth it seemed a little large for her. She loves these and gets really excited when I get the bag out. I love the all natural ingredients.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • GrLvly6
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

Dogs love them!

I received these for free in return for my honest opinion and review. My dogs love them and cannot wait for me to get them out of the bag! I like them because they are made with all natural ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • hachismom
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

Nutritious Snacks for Picky Eaters

I received a free sample of these from Smiley360. The opinions expressed here are my own after watching y picky eater devour these. He does not like most treats. He will simply turn his nose up and walk away. Not at these! We've tried all the flavors, and there isn't one he will turn down. I'm so impressed we are switching him to the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Josofab
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Queens, NY, United States

My Jack Russell Dallas Loves It!!

I was given the Purina Beyond Salmon and Oats Biscuits for free from Smiley360. I loved that it is all natural. My dog is 14 years old and very strong and he needs natural healthy treats and he LOVES IT!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Valarie S
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gainesboro, TN, United States

Great biscuits!

I received this product free for my 100% honest review! My dog loved this biscuit just as much as the chicken ones. He always enjoys eating these. I defiantly will be buying this biscuits!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • 2forhokies
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salem, VA

Dog testing and approved!

My fur babies light up when you bring out these snacks and I love the all natural ingredients of Purina Beyond. The bag didn't last long in my house. All three dogs tested and all three dogs approved! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Linney
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY

My Dog Loves All Natural Snacks ♡

My dog sheba was lucky that I got chosen to sample and review Purina Beyond Natural Dog Snacks! She loved the All Natural Salmon & Oats Recipe Biscuits. As a pet owner I loved that salmon was the #1 ingredient, they have no corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also loved the unique round shape. It feels good knowing Purina is a company I can trust. I would recommend this Natural dog snack to everyone.
I received this product for free for my honest opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Lori G
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

All Natural Dog Treats

"I received free products from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." My dogs love the "Beyond" Salmon and Oats dog treats! I like them because they are all natural and better for my pets than other brands of dog treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Leslieholliday
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

My fur baby loves the treats

www.smiley360.com #smiley360 and at first I was hesitant to let my dog try these new treats because she has such a sensitive stomach but she kept insisting I open the package and let her try them (funny how they can pull on your heart strings) . I gave her a few and she kept wanting more. I was totally waiting for her to have a episode of upset tummy and being sick but to my surprise neither one of those things seemed to happen. This was a big relief to me. Now I know that she will be okay with these as a treat it makes me a happier pet owner. If you haven't tried them go out and buy some. Your dog will thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report