Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Iris Romero
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico

Great features!

Beyond - Beyond ® All Natural Biscuits Salmon and Oat Recipe is very good for my pets. They love it. I got this product 100% free Smiley360 to give my thinking. #FreeSample #Smiley360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • 3Pugs1Hound
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Long Island, NY

Grumble and Hound Approved!

I received these from Smiley360 for review. Opinions are 100% my own. I have 3 Senior Pugs and a 3yo Hound. I'm not a fish person and the smell made me nauseous, but the dogs LOVED these! This was their fave flavor. They go nuts when they see the bag now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Vanessa84
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, MN, United States

Great!

I got this as a free Sample from Smiley 360 my dog loves them tgank you for a great treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jadav
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Love!!

Preview 20151211 101208
Purina Beyond® Dog Snacks. The natural way to go Beyond® for your pet. Find a store near you that carries Purina Beyond® #BeyondSnacks I got my samples for free and my opinions are my own!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • colemarie
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty & Healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • ChelseaMarie92
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

We love it!

I was sent this product for free with the purpose of reviewing. I have a small long haired chihuahua and she LOVED these treats. She's very picky with what she eats, and she will gobble this up. I looked over the ingredients and there's nothing bad that I wouldn't feel comfortable feeding my dog, it's all safe and healthy ingredients, I'm very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • KellyAnne226
  • January 14, 2016

Amazing treats!

My dog loves these treat! And I love that they are made from Salmon, they have no corn, wheat, or soy. Also no poultry by-product meal, or added artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. These are great and I'm happy to give them to my dog!
I received a these for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • BrookB
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Amazing Dog Treats

My dogs love these snacks. They come running when they hear the bag. I love that these treats are all natural, grain free with no artificial anything. I feel good giving my dogs these treats. I like that Salmon is the #1 ingredient, my dogs really love that. I think my dogs also like that they are getting cookies. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion, thank you Purina and Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Lkh2016
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC, United States

Great product

I received the Purina salmon biscuits for free through smiley360. I am writing a completely honest review. I have two 75lb lab mixes. They absolutely love these biscuits. Once I realized how much they looked forward to them. I used them as training treats and they listen almost immediately when they see them. I love that they are all natural and have quality ingredients. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Brenna1987
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hayden, ID, United States

Awesome dog biscuits!

I received these for free and opinions are 100% my own, but we love these! My dogs always beg for them each day and even my cat runs to the door for a biscuit from time to time because he smells the salmon. They are a great healthy treat for any dog!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • sjhendricks
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

Dogs Love them and they are a healthier treat

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I received my free sample of this product to try we received this flavor and 2 other flavors. We let our dog sniff the flavors and he picked the Salmon and Oats and loves them. He will do almost anything to get one of these treat. I am not a big fish smell person and luckily these do not make his breath smell fishy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • granna3
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thomaston, GA, United States

my dogs loved it

i got the all natural salmon and oats biscuits free for my honest opinion. my dogs loved them. I have one dog who is very picky about what snacks she will eat, but she ate these and wanted more. I liked that I was giving them snacks that were healthy and had real ingredients in it and was from a brand that I trust. it is definitely worth the money

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report