Beyond logo

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.76

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
1,619

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
24

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,619 Results
Edit
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Linda_lea
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Great Biscuits

My dog absolutely loves the Purina Beyond All Natural Dog Biscuits. Healthy, all natural, grain free and with no by products, added flavors, preservatives, or colors. They smell great and sure must taste real good for as excited as my dog gets. I received a #freesample form #Smiley260 and #PurinaBeyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Alennon
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Yummy

We received these snacks free through Smiley360 for testing. My dog loves the biscuits and I love that they are made in the usa and good for him. Although they smell like fish food our Dallas loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • jewelg85
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clyde, NY, United States

dog treats

these were a free sample and my dogs loved them!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Patricia Parsons
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey, FL

Great "special" treat

I have a small (10 lb) puppy, so these biscuits are a little big to give often, but they make a great special treat for when she does something extra good or is being particularly cute.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • nickig1983
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Peoria, IL, United States

Loved them!!!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog Grizzly loves these biscuits. He would come and sit at the counter waiting for me to give him one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • saralee
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

DOG LOVES THEM

I was given this sample through smiley 360 to test. Well, My finicky eater of a boxer, that does tend to have digestive issues LOVES these. I like the waythe ingredients are all natural, they smell good and have a nice texture and are a nice size. Most importantly though my dog really likes them and they are good on his stomach. After receiving this sample I am going to buy some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • steph1924
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from McKee, KY, United States

Happy pup!

I received this product free to review from Smiley 360. My dog loves these snacks so much. Every time he goes outside, he runs straight to the pantry where I keep them when he gets back in. Great job Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Missacaca
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Delicious to my dog

Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe were a big hit with my dog, Vikki Diesel. I am really impressed with the brand, and like the natural approach to keeping my dog healthy. I think the cookies were a bit small for her, because she INHALES her food. That would be my only criticism. My dog is greedy. I received free product from Smiley 360, but the opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • RachelS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY, United States

Great quality

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." That being said, my Luke is such a fan of cookies, I usually make homemade cookies for him, but the ingredients in this treat is much better than what I make and pains me to say but he loves the beyond treats more than mine. I am glad he loves them though, I love giving him things that is good for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • wendy924
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Little Falls NY

Can't go wrong with Purina Beyond

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats snacks quickly became one of my dogs favorite treats. As soon as I pick up the pouch my dogs come running. I like the size of each treat, a disclike shape about the size of a half dollar, is just right for an inbetween snack. The natural ingredients are just what every dog owner strives to give his/her animals. No foul after gas that so many treats cause, which definitely makes me believe these are better for my dogs digestive system.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • JenniferS
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mt Sterling, KY, United States

My dogs LOVE these biscuits!

My dogs absolutely LOVE these biscuits. They impatiently wait by the "cookie" jar every night to get their bedtime treat. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own"I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jeannette1313
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Humacao, Puerto Rico

Great snacks: Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe.

I received through Smiley360 free snacks Purina Beyond chicken biscuits and salmon and chicken strips and apple. All are very good but they left fascinated my pets were the salmon and oatmeal. They well pleased with their snacks and final are their favorites. if you want to see your pet happy buys beyond the purine snacks. No artificial colors or savor not contain preservatives. They contain no corn, wheat or soy. Excellent snacks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report