Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Flutie
    • March 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, KY, United States

    Waggles loves it!

    My dog is really fussy and hard to find something she will eat. She has been eating the Beyond Grain Free dog food for around 6 months and still loves it. She also eats the other flavors of grain free Beyond dog food too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • emmagination
    • June 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have an 8 month old kitty. He has been a little fickle about his food. I would buy some food, he would eat it for a few days and the wouldnt eat it any longer. Very frustrating to me. However since I tried this he has continued to eat this food! When he hears me get the bag out to put the food in his bowl, he comes running. I definitely recommend this food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dakotamom44
    • July 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from South Dakota

    My dogs love this food

    I have a 9 year old German shepherd with an abdominal tumor who stopped eating, lost a ton of weight and had to be switched to canned food. Surgery is not an option. I saw this food in the store and decided to try it for my Samoyed who is mad that he's not getting canned food. Amazingly the German shepherd noticed the new food and kicked the samoyed off his bowl to eat this new food. Now he gets both canned food and Purina Beyond and gobbles it all up!! We are hoping he will gain some weight back and be with us a while longer, thanks Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Finn
    • November 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Harbor, FL, United States

    My dog does "tricks" for this!

    Finn loves the taste of this food so much he sits down and gives you his paw when you fill up his bowl! I feel so good about giving him Beyond not just because he loves it so much but because I know that it's healthy good food for him!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mmmcdonald0928
    • May 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States

    New favorite!

    Saw a coupon and thought I would try the Beyond dog food. I know my black Lab must get tired of the same food all the time. She absolutely loves the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin for breakfast now!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • achc
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Andreas, PA, United States

    Great ingredients!

    My cat has always eaten Purina one and still has a side dish of it. But since I started feeding Beyond with egg, his coat is more shiny and he doesn't have any stomach issues any more. It is his main source of food. The Purina One, is a healthy snack for him. He doesn't eat treats. Too fussy, lol

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • melyssarae
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Cali will eat ANYTHING but that does not mean it always agrees with her, unfortunately she has a sensitive stomach and I have to watch what I give her. She absolutely loved this food and did not have any adverse reactions. She gobbled this up so fast and begged for more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Mermaid Manor
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Brookings Oregon

    I've been using beyond for 5 months. I like that it's glutten free and made from fish. My dogs have stopped itching. It is very diffucult to find tho. Grocery stores won't carry it. I get it at Bimart for 26.00, which I find expensive for 14 pounds. My computor would not print the coupons. But because of this food my dogs do not get that oily labrador smell. It would be nice if more places carried it. Bimart only orders so many bags at a time and if your not there at the time of delivery they are out and I have to use something else which I don't like to do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ransom131111111
    • December 28, 2018

    Golden doodle approved!

    I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Kaylene
    • July 22, 2017

    Dogs love it

    I bought a bag a few months ago and my dogs loved it. It's great for older dogs and middle aged ones. And I enjoyed the strong pumpkin smell.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • gloria ct
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, IL, United States

    One of my pets has grain allergies so I switched them all to grain free food. They adore this food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • robinmsrn
    • February 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hanson, MA

    High Quality

    I love Beyond dog and cat foods. My dogs love the Grain Free Dry and my cat loves the Seafood Dry. It's amazing quality and compares BETTER or equal to expensive brand pet foods. I've been using Beyond for many years. Read the label!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your entire family loves our delicious, natural Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing your glowing review to help other pet parents make great choices for their own pets.