Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Blondie1019
    • December 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA, United States

    Appealing Dog Food

    Tried Beyond Superfood Blend SALMON, egg and pumpkin recipe dry dog food and was impressed with the fresh smell, crisp consistency, and the fact that my dogs seemed to enjoy their dinner very much. I like feeding Salmon because I think it is very healthy for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Woody61
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Durango, CO, United States

    My dog loves it!

    I had a great coupon so I thought I would give it a try. I bought a small bag and mixed it with the Purina One Smartblend True Instinct that i normally buy. My dog loved it so I went to the Beyond exclusively. My dog just devours it like no other food I have ever bought.She is healthy, happy and energetic.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • wmverdon
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga

    so glad to see an affordable grain free dog food. My dogs love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • TriciaM
    • January 10, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Scotia, NY, United States

    All three of my dogs love it.

    I have three dogs aged 4 to 15, and they all like all of the Beyond foods I have tried, both canned and dry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bassadors
    • November 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bonney Lake, WA, United States

    Dogs devour this

    Bought on a whim during a sale last year thinking my dogs probably wouldn't be fans. Turns out they adore this food. They prefer this to any other flavors or brands. Their coats look great and they are in perfect health at age 6 and 5

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 23, 2017

    What a great looking dog! We're so delighted to hear that your dogs are such big fans of our Beyond Superfood Blend! Thanks for sharing your review to help other pet parents.

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Boos mom
    • June 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    Only Brand I feed my babies

    Before I started using Beyond my Pitbull had food allergies now she is a Happy healthy girl with No more food allergies! Thank you Beyond<3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • IggiesRule
    • November 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

    Dogs crazy 4 this food

    Picky eaters both my Iggies. Now they eat everyday! I have never had to fill their bowls so often! Highly recommend to everyone especially if u have a picky eater at home!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • MarleyWillie
    • January 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Burnaby, BC

    The answer we were looking for

    We have been through all sorts of high end brands (farmina, royal canin, sonos, GO!, even PPPSSS), even homemade food to help our two Boston&#039;s with their allergies and food sensitivities. Their coats are amazing and so soft, the shedding has almost stopped, their weights are steady and they have energy. Our youngest Boston has several allergies and after so many health scares due to weight loss this has really helped. Our dogs seem to enjoy it too! Wish I could get my hands on the beef version!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bill073
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Great Dog Food

    Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ScenicCity
    • December 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

    Little dogs love it

    Our rescued long-haired dachshund had a problem with itchy skin, and we went through all kinds of foods and supplements before settling on Beyond Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin recipe. She likes it and her scratching has almost completely gone away. Plus, she has a beautiful and soft coat now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Jacqueline
    • August 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, VA, USA

    My Afghan Hounds Loves the Salmon and Tuna

    My nine year old Afghan Hound loves the Salmon. I am pleased with Beyond because it meets the AAFCO top guidelines for good nutrition based on the health of the animals after having been fed the product.

    AAFCO is an acronym for the Association of American Feed Control Officials. AAFCO is a non-profit organization that sets standards for both animal feeds and pet foods in the United States. In order for a dog food to be marketed as “complete and balanced”, it must meet the nutritional standards established by AAFCO. These nutritional adequacy standards are defined by two nutrient profiles based upon a dog’s stage of life…
    *Adult maintenance
    *Growth and reproduction

    “Animal feeding tests using AAFCO procedures substantiate that (name of product) provides complete and balanced nutrition." That statement is printed on every bag of dog food that meets AAFCO;s standards.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Caroline McCollum
    • August 10, 2016

    Hi Jacqueline, we are happy to hear your dog is enjoying our recipe! We believe what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them and strive to provide the highest quality nutrition for you pet. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LarS
    • March 3, 2015

    My picky dog loved this food!

    I tried this because I had a coupon for it, and boy am I glad I did! I had no idea my dog would like Salmon. Well, she goobles up this food like crazy! It's great to find a food that she will eat without having to top it with some "people food"

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?