Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef

    • Rispoli58
    • June 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newfoundland NJ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Puppy

    My dog, a 50 lb catahoula mixed rescue, really enjoyed her dinner so much so that She sopped her Beyond GF beef, potato and green bean before I could put the empty can down. The smell was not offensive to me and most definitely not to Barkley. I like the fact that it’s grain free and only contains wholesome ingredients. I highly recommend Beyond dog food to all dog owners!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • PamelaPorch
    • December 8, 2015

    I brought this and other dry food Beyond "recipe" cat foods because my cats were "throwing up" often, one right after eating. Now, we seldom have any of them throwing up except the occasional hair ball. And they LOVE it. AND the price is reasonable. I've already recommended on Facebook.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kitami
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Denver

    She LOVES it!

    My furbaby usually seems completely bored with all the dry food I've given her, but not this one! She just loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Pearl2
    • March 24, 2017

    Great for sensitive skin.

    We have two older cats with sensitive skin. Since using your salmon and rice dry cat food, we have had no hair loss, no itching,and no bald spots. They love the food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Deena
    • December 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Well tolerated by sensitive tummies

    Have tried multiple brands and this one seems to be well tolerated by my 2 Ragdolls with sensitive tummies. It is the easiest high quality cat food to find locally and as I travel so that makes it a win-win for us.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • boxercat23
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it! Great quality!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
    started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
    much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
    food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
    ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
    taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
    her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
    was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
    her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • WENDY_G_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dogs enjoyed this food but it is very expensive compared to other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RazorbackGuy
    • December 17, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, AR 71845, USA

    One Beyond Grain Free

    I've fed my cats grain free dry food for years. Recently I moved from a large city to a rural community and was concerned I wouldn't find quality cat food locally. However, I discovered Purina's One Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients. My cats love it. Best of all it costs much less than the "Premium" dry foods I'd been feeding them and their health and coats are as good as with the more costly brands. Thanks Purina for a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Big Red
    • August 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

    A New Treat

    When I first put it in the the food dishes all three of our cats ate it right away. No one sniffed and walked away. The also continue to eat it as we provide them with choices of dry cat food. It is one of their favorites and we are thankful that it provides so much wholesome nutrition for our little guys. We want as much natural protein as possible.
    They deserve quality just like we provide for ourselves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • chazmaster
    • May 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. I went to the store to buy more the night he tried and it and I have to say it is pricey. It is double of what I usually pay.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Ms Mary
    • May 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

    Giving my new rescue cat a good start

    I just adopted a 1 yr. old cat and I wanted to provide a good nutritional cat food for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CHRISTA_B_NB
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved this. She is on a special diet and I usually can't feed her soft food, so it is nice to have an option to give her on special occasions that has the healthy ingredients she is use to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?