Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • RavenW1967
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Perfect Match!

    My cat, Boomer; can be a really picky eater. At five years old, I've had him on the only food he'd eat; for the last three years, until now. When I first opened the can, he was just curious. When I put it in his bowl, he was tentative and a little stubborn. Then he finally decided to try it. Boomer and I haven't looked back since! He loves the taste and I love the quality ingredients. A match made in Heaven!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MORGAN_G_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved the flavour and was very excited for this great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FABIO_S_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    They loved this food! It's very natural and they clean the bowls. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRANDI_M_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loved it! So I bought him more. Definitely would recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIMBERLY_F_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LORRAINEJ_BC
    • June 28, 2019

    I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SUZANNE_M_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    It smelled like real salmon. I like that it has added vitamins and minerals that my indoor cats could be missing. They seemed to really enjoy the taste. I don't give them wet food often due to price so this was a treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TheresaAnne
    • August 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    GREAT CANNED FOOD!

    I received Purina Beyond Wild Salmon Pate in addition to the grain free dry cat food from BzzAgent and looove this food. My cat was yowling for it as I opened it and as soon as I set it down it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes. He adored this food and I'm glad to know he's getting a nutritious meal. He is so much more active and healthy looking and I've officially made the switch to Purina beyond products. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SAMANTHA_S_MB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats loved this food, my elder cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach she gobbled this food down and kept it down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KIM_S_MB
    • June 30, 2019

    He loved it and ate it up so fast i enjoy the grain free options (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ANNR_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat loved it, ate it up quickly. Not sure what else to say (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • MelissaA
    • July 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loves the taste!

    My kitty immediately gobbled down this food. It has an odor and texture that cats seem to enjoy. I can't comment on the taste personally, but the look on my kitty's face says it all. Decent ingredients for a decent price.

    Was this review helpful?