Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • loleegal
  • November 30, 2014

rusty's favorite

only dry food our cat will not pick at is beyond... One thing since you are inquiring, our coupon was not accepted, has anyone else had this issue?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CaitlinPow
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hattiesburg, MS, United States

Great sample!

I received a sample of this and my cats LOVED it! I wish it was a bigger sample but I will definitely try to buy this next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Whatson
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Beyond Salmon Catfood

Been feeding this product to my 2 1/2 year old calico siamese mix and she loves it and is thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jroupe
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it! I have purchased Purina before but they LOVE the Beyond!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ChrissyZz
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Cats actually will eat it!

I feed Beyond to the dogs but the cats are really fussy. To my surprise they ate it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VickiLynn
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

My cats like IT.

I have used One Beyond since it came out and now I use the Beyond. I am a breeder and I have tried a lot of dry foods with my cats and this has been the best for my cats. They like, they will eat it all the time and they do well on it. They don't get sick and they stay healthy. I buy several bags a week for my cats. I advise my clients to use Beyond with the cats they buy from me. I give a goody bag with this food in it so that the customer knows what to buy the next time for their kitten/cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Evie
  • November 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee

Loves the taste!

My cat, while not exactly a finicky eater, loves the taste of this product. He comes running from all parts of the house when he hears me pour Beyond into his dish. My dog loves it too as a special treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Buddie
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kenmore, NY, United States

Great Product!

My cats love it!! They went right for it when I put it in there bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • labdoc
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL, United States

cats love it

I bought this to try for a cat with allergies and skin problems. She had been on a very expensive duck and pea food that wasn't doing much good and neither of my cats really liked it. They both love the Beyond in all the flavors and the kitty with allergies has very little skin trouble anymore.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ckarl26
  • July 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Belton, TX, United States

Superior Product!!!

I have a Sphynx with tummy issues, she loves this food, and it has helped with her constant IBD. Beyond is the only food we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • didi
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty and ate all the bowl! =^.=.^=

I got my free sample in the mail of the Beyond Chicken and Oat Recipe Dry Cat Food. I put some into the bowl and expected a "sniff and what is this mom?" and instead fluffy ate every bite! Plan to use my coupon and buy some more....thanks Purina! =^.+.^=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lcestee1954
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wayne, NJ, United States

OMG My Cats think this food is over the top!

I purchased this food because I have read reviews and had a great deal on the purchase price. My cats are various ages and it is hard to find a food that fits their needs. Even my most difficult eater enjoyed the food as he ate the food and didn't complain like he does with other dry foods. I couldn't keep the bowl full! The cats coats are healthy and they seem to be happier with Beyond dry food. I would recommend this dry food to my other cat owner friends and family members. I am a licensed professional cat judge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?