October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MJR1
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Cats love it!

My cats love this dry food! I'm very pleased with it overall!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Omarsita9
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

As soon as I received this product, I gave it to my dog. At first he was a little unsure to eat it but after the first try he was eating the whole portion I gave him. I saw that he first smell the food and then took a portion to taste. I would recommend this dog food to friends and family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Loveallanimals
  • August 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from North Babylon, NY, USA

Excellent Cat Food!!!!

I just bought Purina one Beyond and my 3 cats absolutely love it!!! I always feed them Friskies can food twice a day and I was buying Purina complete cat chow, then switched to Natural Balance dry food!!!! I wanted to give them a healthier food so Natural Balance was that........but very , very expensive. So then went back to cat chow......but than found Purina one Beyond!!!!! Love , love it!!! The ingredients are so healthy, no by products!!!!!! And a bit more affordable than Natural Balance!! I am so so so happy!! I love my babies so much and just want the best for them!!! Thank You Purina, will tell my family and friends to buy!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mustang51
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA, United States

Good stuff!

I am feeding a stray and I used to feed her the cheap cat food. You know the kind of food that contains corn, corn gluten, chicken by-products and the other unhealthly stuff. I noticed her fur and skin were flaking and she would barf more times than I thought any cat should. After feeding her Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken her fur and skin is shiny and healthy. She really loves the new food and she isn't barfing anymore. Even a stray deserves a good meal. It's good karma.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DivaPUNK
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Thanks for sample

I got a free sample of this and was very pleased. My cats seemed to like it even though they usually don't like anything not fish related.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ellen Marie
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Loveland, CO, United States

Healthy

Our cat is 15 years old and cleans her bowl. She is a picky eater but not when it comes to Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BellaR76
  • November 10, 2014

healthy & my cat loves it

I received a sample of this food. I have a very finicky kitty who turns her nose up at more than she approves of. To my surprise, my cat loves this food. She actually asks for it. Needless to say this makes me happy as she's getting quality nutrition !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rocknsue
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

Lifesaver

My poor kitty had a bad allergy that caused her teeth to fall out and break out in a rash. I tried many different foods but the only one that helps her is one beyond Salmon. Not only is her skin better but ALL the cats seem to feel and look better! Thank you!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bwebb1021
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

My cat loved it

I received a sample of this and my cat loved it! I liked that didn't have a nasty smell and my cat wasn't picky with it lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shirley
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Friendswood, Texas

Beyond Review

My cats won't eat anything but the chicken Beyond. They love it. I don't buy any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LaniKay
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

Cats Love It

I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
Thank You Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Imlulu632
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States

Good food

My cat has sensitive stomach and pukes a lot. With this food he didn't puke as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?