Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DARLENE_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

again, the cat ate it up right away. nice size. the only problem is i cannot locate it in the store (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HALEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Was very grateful after will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed these

My cat can be a little picky at times but she liked these! The pate texture was good and easy for her to eat. The can has just the right amount to satisfy her hunger. Great wet food choice. I will definitely buy this for my cat again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Valerie7
  • March 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL, United States

Picky Cats love this

I have a 19 year old cat with digestive problems and she has had very little problems with this food. It feels like a miracle! My other cat insists on eating the same food as my older cat, but they usually disagree on what they like. However, they both love this food. I'm in heaven. I just wish is was a bit cheaper. With that said, I've been very happy with the coupons I've been finding. Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COURTNEY_A_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat was being a bit picky about her usual kibble and canned foods (was grazing but not eating as much as usual) so I offered her the Beyond Wild Salmon. She ate it all very quickly and then seemed to want more! I'll definitely consider buying some in the future for her, especially since it has a good ingredients list as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHANTAL_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved this food. What a delicious treat for them. They couldn't get enough of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats enjoyed this very much. Great size for the product and can’t wait to purchase this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MAUREEN_C_AB
  • June 27, 2019

I am always looking for a grain free wet food to feed my fussy cats that they will enjoy. Sometimes these cats are almost like people, they prefer the junk food. They enjoyed this offering a great deal, so i made sure to purchase more for them. Ingredients matter to me, and I was very pleased after reading this label. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JENNIFER_W_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats really enjoyed this. So I bought more for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chica165
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danielle
  • June 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from La Porte, IN, United States

My cats loved it!!!

I tried a couple of cans of this yesterday. I have seven cats and they chowed it down in no time!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report