Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Cait77
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connersville, IN, United States

Great product

I received these for free from Smiley360! My dog absolutely loves them! Will be buying more !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Missacaca
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Delicious to my dog

Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe were a big hit with my dog, Vikki Diesel. I am really impressed with the brand, and like the natural approach to keeping my dog healthy. I think the cookies were a bit small for her, because she INHALES her food. That would be my only criticism. My dog is greedy. I received free product from Smiley 360, but the opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Evesgarden606
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mount Sterling, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved it!

I have a senior dachshund that has a sensitive tummy. Occasionally, I have to try to feed her chicken and rice, but she's not a fan. I tried putting this broth on her chicken and rice and she ate it all up. I added a little to my other pups food and she loved it too. It actually smells so good. It doesn't smell like kibble, it smells like real chicken broth.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Laura642211
  • January 1, 2019

Excellent quality

I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Tiffybuttercup
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, KY, United States

Great Product

I am very Ify on what I give my dog and what treats I buy.I received a free product for the purpose of my review. My dogs loved them just as much as I did, because they are nature and good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • ChelseaMarie92
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

We love it!

I was sent this product for free with the purpose of reviewing. I have a small long haired chihuahua and she LOVED these treats. She's very picky with what she eats, and she will gobble this up. I looked over the ingredients and there's nothing bad that I wouldn't feel comfortable feeding my dog, it's all safe and healthy ingredients, I'm very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Mandee220
  • April 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Pup!

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs was an excellent treat in a little pouch for our dog! Beyond bone broth smelled just like regular chicken broth, and had a nice golden color to it. I poured the entire pouch of broth over his food and mixed. My dog gobbled his food extremely fast! He obviously loved the smell and taste of this broth. Bone broth comes with many added benefits for humans and animals, but I cannot say if he was any better off after only one serving. But I can say that it tasted delicious to him, and he thought he was getting a rare “human” treat!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • HollyMom
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

HAPPY BEYOND DOG!!!

My dog has been on this for a few months now and is looking and acting amazing. She has lost her flab, increased muscle, and runs around like she is a puppy....she is 10 years old! I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Charbear009
  • January 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sorrento, FL, United States

Great products!

I have three dogs that can be very picky about what they eat sometimes but they loved these treats. The great thing about them is they are all natural. I will continue to get these treats for my dogs and I would recommend them to anyone.

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • kimt0851
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received this product free for testing purposes. It's important others know you received it complimentary, but do give your honest opinion-- the good, the bad and the lovely! My pup was so pleased to get a package in the mail, she loved the smell. Lacey is a Boston terrier they are small dogs with pugged faces with her small uneven teeth so this was perfect for he she loves it, not just the smalll bites but she really likes the flavor, she also has a weak stomach so she cant always keep everything down Im happy to say we had no issues with this food. #1 ingredient is chicken, barley, and egg. No corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by-product meal. +High protein +immune support +bite sized kibble. Each ingredient in this bag can be traced back to our trusted sources. Thank you @Influenster #Influenster @purinabeyond #purinabeyond

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • candleboy
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

Happy Cat

My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • m0nica
  • January 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from madison, wi

Great Product!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own..
My dog loves these! She's picky with her treats, and i'm picky with what i give her. I love that it is all natural (they smell fishy) & I feel good knowing what exactly she's eating!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?