Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Carter58
    • January 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, CA, United States

    Great food for the price

    I've been buying Beyond for my kitties and they love it! Best ingredients for the price that you can buy at Target compared to other costly non by-product brands.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • mgotcher
    • November 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Sand Springs, OK, United States

    I have a very picky cat. She loves this cat food though and it's healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jolo
    • May 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

    Amazing Nutrition

    My cats love the Beyond salmon dry food. I love that the top 10 ingredients are actual healthy foods. It provides terrific nutrition for my cats. On top of that, one of my cats has a sensitive stomach. She can't eat just any food or she will get sick. Beyond salmon dry is gentle on her stomach. :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LORI56
    • March 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NE, United States

    GLUTEN FREE

    HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND A CAT FOOD WITHOUT MEAL AS MY CAT HAS STOMACH ISSUES AND ITCHES FROM FOOD ALLERGIES. IT HAS TAKEN A YEAR BUT WITH 2 BAGS THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS HEALTH IS REMARKABLE. THANK YOU

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 30, 2017

    Great to hear the difference food is making in your cat's life. Thanks for sharing with us!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RhondaLynn9
    • July 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lima, OH, United States

    Great natural ingredients

    I recieved a free sample and my cats loved it and it's all natural

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mel24
    • October 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    Tiggey&Me

    Six months on this my rescue cat is Very shiney & soft, his eyes are bright & he's now feeling really good!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Pacific Cod, New England Herring & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

    • Conniestoys
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from McAllen, TX, United States

    First time user of wet food for my cat

    I received this as a sample in the mail. I opened it up and gave it to my cat whom only eats dry food about 80% of the time and gets cooked chicken and tuna about 20% of the time. My cat immediately ate half of the can. He is quite finicky with what he eats and I am pleased that he likes this. I will be looking for it on the shelves of my local grocery store. Thank you :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    Our Beyond paté recipes are made with natural ingredients and feature real meat, fish or poultry as the #1 ingredient. We're glad we could exceed your finicky cat's expectations!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sarak
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pike County, KY, United States

    Cat food

    Our very very picky cat loved this food. We've already went out and bought a bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Berneice
    • August 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maple Valley, WA, United States

    Purrfect for sensitive tummy

    Our cat Punkin' is affectionately called Punky the puker. Nothing stays down and we have tried just about everything. I received a coupon for a few dollars off to try the beyond White meat Chicken and Whole Oat Meal Dry Cat Food. Not only does our cat love the taste but she can keep it down. Thank you Purina for having a great product and for saving our rugs!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • nomokatz11
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

    Best Dry Cat Food Ever!

    I got a free sample in the mail this past weekend. It immediately peaked my cats' interest. I opened it and poured some in a dish for two of my cats. In no time, they had both licked their dishes clean and were looking at me to give them more. This is great because I love your products and it is always good when I find something that my cats like, and they loved this! I will have to go out soon and buy a bigger bag because at this rate, my sample will be gone before I know it! I don't want my cats to go on strike because I don't have any in the house. They really LOVE it!!! Thank you so much for having such quality products for animals!! I never worry about feeding my animals any of your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • judy3
    • December 31, 2014

    haven't received my coupon yet, cat's do love the food and I can tell by the ingredients, it's healthier for them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • sam10
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, United States

    The dogs were so excited!

    My two dogs are foodies! They know when i've brought them a new food and man did these two love love love this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?