October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Not that they’re terribly discerning, but my cats gobbled this food up. They LOVED it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PMV001
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Drum,NY

Nothing left!

My kittens normally leave a little food behind with the previous food but not with beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VALERIE_B_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats only get wet food as a treat so they really enjoy when they get it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA__M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it, he ate all of the portion I put in his bowl each time I served him. When it comes to can food he's not fussy as much as he is with the dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MIKE_C_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat seemed to very much enjoy the taste, will probably buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REGINA_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this wild salmon from the first bite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • anne1234z
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Enjoyed

I usually get dry cat food and then for a treat i get wet food in a can. My cat really liked the Chicken Pate. He ate it all up right away. I am going to look for more flavors for my cat to try. I am sure he will love them all

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMMANTHA_D_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this so much! Great portion, awesome price too!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERRYT_NS
  • June 28, 2019

Both my cats loved it. Just the right size, so none is left to go dry (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Lonwood
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great dog food

We've been feeding Beyond food for our dogs for about 8 months and have really noticed a big difference in there overall health and our dogs love it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRENDA_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved it! She thought it was purrrrfect! She ate the whole thing in one sitting! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Trevor
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats love it!

Cat food is tough to review - I can't give you specifics of how it tastes, or anything like that! I want to start off by saying that we free-feed our cats, so whenever we get canned food it is always a treat that our cats love. And, although I cannot give a personal taste-review for the food - according to the clean plates that both of our cats left us, we have to say that the food was tasty!

Was this review helpful?