Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • amyloulou
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, FL, United States

Cats loved it

wasn't sure if they would like it because my cats are very picky! loved it. i liked it to, no odor! great product. will be buying the big bag today.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ConnieB
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milan,tn

THEY LOVED IT!

received a free sample of this selection and my cats loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ALLIESMOM
  • August 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Garden, NC, United States

CATS LOVE IT

THIS IS A NUTRITIONAL FOOD THAT MY CATS WILL EAT AND I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THEIR HEALTH OR RECALLS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • djj17
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA, United States

New to my cats

I received a sample and my cats really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shelley905
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, PA, United States

Cats Loved It

All 3 of my cats LOVED it. One bowl had Meow Mix in it (their former favorite), when I put my free sample of Beyond in the other they all fought for the Beyond. One problem - I had to go to a couple different stores to find it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anniemonolopolis
  • July 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Mikey Likes It!

I have 4 cats and everyone of them was getting sick on their previous food. So I decided it was time to find a new food and I have always known that Purina makes a quality reasonably priced food. So, I read the label on Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients and the all natural. I brought it home and put their old food down in a bowl along with another new bowl with the beyond food. A week later the old bowl of food was still sitting there and the new food bowl I refilled several times all week. All 4 cats stopped getting sick. My cats like this food so much it is hard to keep the bowl filled. Plus I notice a more healthy appearance of their fur and overall energy levels.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PIETI_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog Freddie loved this product. He finished it in no time flat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • disturbedjess
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, NY, United States

my cat loved it

My cat loved it he went crazy for it and i like the ingredients in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TP2016
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Great food for sensitive cats

My cat has allergies to fish and eggs. This is the only dry food I've found without these ingredients that my cat likes the taste and will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • slims mom
  • February 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from mississippi

cat with allergies

Out of desperation bought this food, cat has several allergies, was loosing his hair, I thought of food allergies as I am gluten free. It helped him a lot and he loves the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mrsnoelm
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Keeping cats healthy

The best thing about this cat food is that it is healthier for my feline. We feed out children nutritious food to be healthy, we should do the same for our furry friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • parkerel1951
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville, TN, United States

I just received my sample in the mail and my cat loves it! I will deffinately buy her some.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?