Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • lahomaw
    • May 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs LOVE this food! I usually hate can food because of the smell and being pregnant its even worse. However, I was able to feed my dogs this can food and it didnt have a strong smell. I would recommend to other dog owners!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • Edwardo
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisburg TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food was Excellent

    We gave the entire can of this to Molly our 70 lb Pyrenees / Shepherd mix. She gobbled it all down while it was sitting next to her dry dog food. She was wanting more. I do not know the retail but the dog loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • asbury320
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Packed with vitamin and minerals

    I like most others shy away from wet foods because of the smell. Surprisingly it is not overwhelming fishy. As my dog gets older I can see she's less active and sleeping more. Alaskan Cod is packed with protein and other vitamins and minerals so I
    have been adding it to her dry food daily. She has no problem goggling it down at all.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • scunningham
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My labradoodle loved it

    We got this a while ago and it is a great treat and change of pace from kibble for our Labradoodle. He seems to love it and there is nothing left in the bowl. Since he is on a fish based diet this was a great way to add something new beyond his standard dry food

    Was this review helpful?
    • Bulldog6
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Herrin, Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs are very picky so I’m always looking for something they will like and is nutritious too. This solves my problem , no more trying to trick them to eat. My neighbor tried some too same response from his dog .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Brick
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Truckee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Terrific meal for a picky eater!

    Our dog is very particular about what she eats. We often fret about feeding her as we know there will be resistance. When we put the Texas beef food she went right to it, licking the bowl clean the first time. It has the effect of the refrigerated foods but with the convenience of a can food with good shelf life. We love it, and so does she.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Dick
    • July 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Western NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both our dogs loved it

    One of our "fur babies" requires a grain free diet so we were glad to find this. We feed both the same food so sometimes getting them both to eat can be a challenge. They both chowed down on this!! It will continue to be a regular part of their diet !

    Was this review helpful?
    • Laurie1800
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs love this food!

    I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • KrisRenea
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy Approved!

    My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • June 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it! The package I received was VEEY eatery so just be careful with that. The good part about it being that consistency is that it mixed very well and easily with the dry dog food. My dog ate it immediately and that isnt always the case. Would purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
    • JenGriff
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved

    We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals

    • Mrreliz72984
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lehigh acres,fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet dog food

    I got this wet dog food a week ago.My fog loved it.He devour it.It was meaty and tender.Grain free aladkan cod recipe with added vitamin and minerals,that makes me happy got to keep him healthy.The wet food smell good too.It was a nice color too.Another bonus benefit grain free.It keep my dog full for a period of time too.The can bring a nice amount of serving for your dog.

    Was this review helpful?