Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SHARON_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cat l8ked it but he needs a specialized diet for his urinary system (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • pablosmom
    • November 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    Cats like it

    My cats enjoy this flavor. It actually looks and smells good when you open the can. It is a bit pricey, I wish it came in a 6 oz can so it could be a little more economical.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ronee
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from SC

    My cats love this

    I think grain free is the best product for all cats, and my cats can't wait to eat their salmon cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PATTY_W_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat loves Salmon,its his favorite He loves wet too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DIANA_R_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved this so much I went out and purchased a variety pack. All flavours are well liked by both cats. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PAULA_B_NS
    • June 29, 2019

    My one cat did not like it but my other cat gobbled it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • mcordy
    • October 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, SC, United States

    My Sammy is Much Better

    A number of years ago, when I owned a few Maine Coons, my Vet told me that nearly any wet food was better than the most expensive dry (both males had bladder crystals). So now I inherited a stray, and was feeding him gravy type canned cat food. His face, ears and neck skin erupted.Hair was falling out, Pieces of skin falling off like cat psoriasis Suspecting a soy/wheat/corn allergy, I switched to beyond pate and after one week he has a marked improvement. He is nearly cleared up and is happy as can be.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 30, 2017

    We're happy to hear that Sammy is feeling so much better! We're delighted to know that our Beyond is helping him stay healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • A_G_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My very finicky cst loved tbis stuff! I Will buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • jmarsh23
    • October 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alburtis, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    easy to feed

    I got this as a treat for my cats. I wanted to try something new. I am so glad I picked this to try. They absolutely LOVED it! They could not wait for meal time, which was a nice change in the house.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CYNTHIA_C_QC
    • June 27, 2019

    It’s good ingredients. My cat seems to like it and it’s not expensive. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Purple71
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful Wet Cat Food!

    My cats tried this wet cat food and loved it. They cleaned out both of their food tray's and were very content afterwards. They loved this flavor and I will feed them this again. They acted full of energy too and happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SAMUEL_S_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    It was a wonderful change up from what the cats eat everyday and they seemed to really enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?