Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Condylou
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing Dog Food

    After I received my bag of Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food with added Vitamins & Minerals I switched their food around had old food in one bowl and put new food in another bowl.To my surprise they went for the new food.Must have been great cause there was nothing left and the old food bowl was still there and they didn't touch it at all. My three fur babies had a great treat with the new food.Will see if I can tell a difference with the Vitamins & Minerals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Marshal
    • June 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Eagle River, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great choice for active dogs

    We have two English field breed cockers. They are a hunting dogs and we live on a lake in a wooded area. The dogs run and play all day in the woods and lake plus get walked three miles each day. Needless to say they need proper diet to maintain good health and energy. One dog is eleven and they other is five. They loved the Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod wet dog food. We tried it straight from the can and a second time mixed it with a grain free dry food. Both dogs loved it even the youngest dog who tends to be a fussy eater. The can has an easy open top which made the use that much better. It will now be part of their daily care.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • cloe
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love the flavor

    My dogs are very picky when it comes to their favorite hobby which is eating. The Purina Beyond Alaskan Cod was one of their favorites. It has all the necessary minerals and vitamins to keep your favorite furbaby happy and health. Easy open can will definitely bring them running. Great price point for this product. As I did not try it myself, my puppers gave this dogfood 10 out of 10 licks.

    Was this review helpful?
    • dennyw
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My sensitive stomach dog loves it

    My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Lauraboo
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thibodaux La.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog likes it

    I got this can of beyond ground entree grain free texas beef recipe wet dog food last week my dog snowflake seemed to like it he ate it with no hesitation and if my fur baby likes it I like it so would buy again

    Was this review helpful?
    • Fasteddie67
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Let them eat healthy

    The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JenB
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Perfect for the picky eater

    My 15-year old beagle is a very picky eater. She'll gobble down her food for a couple of days and then turn her nose up at the same food the next time. She loves this beef recipe. So far, no snubbing of her food. We may have found a winner!

    Was this review helpful?
    • RBCc
    • July 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum!

    Well my girl loved it, she doesn't get canned dog food too often. However, when we take her on vacation she doesn't like to eat so we bribe her with canned dog food and she loved it, gobbled it up. Full tummy and a happy girl!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Rodnstef
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Shary
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kle7000
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pups can't get enough!

    I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • ladii21
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog Loves it

    This was something new in dog food that I have seen of. It does have a weird smell coming out the can but that did not stop my dog from eating the whole thing. It has ingredients that I want to feed my dog and stuff that helps him become a healtier dog. This is something I would recommend to pet owners.

    Was this review helpful?