Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_O_NS
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it right up. Not sure if because wet food is a treat, or this specific choice (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • opal247
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

miss thing loved this

i got this yesterday and fed to kitty and she loved it licking the bowl clean her paws everything here she is usually picky about her food but really seemed to dig on this here would definatley stock up

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KATHRYN_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats get his as a very special treat once in a while. They love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Amanda23
  • October 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved!

My cats came running as soon as I cracked a can of this stuff open. They devoured the contents in under a minute. The texture looked like real food and the ingredients were pretty good. I would definitely purchase these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat really enjoyed this wet food. It's like a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Trock
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Schuyler Falls
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty nibbles

So glad tryit* sent me this free sample. My kitty definitely loved it. She demolished it in 5 minutes. Definitely going to purchase this food. Small stackable container is perfect for stacking in The pantry!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRIANNE_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat looooooved it! I have to buy him more and the portion size is just right. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEGAN_ASHLEY_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They enjoyed it, I dont regularly feed them wet food so it was a nice treat for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • IGOR_O_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Another good choice of the new product my cat tried recently and finished it in a seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAMELA_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cats are getting up in age 14 years and they get fussy. Sox will only eat fish so this was a great fit and he loved it so now he gets a new food and I don't have to worry about waste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ebonie22
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mathis Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loved this, it didn't have no strong smell and not hard on her tummy, perfect size can for her will definitely be using from now on, taste was great obviously because she ate right away. Very thankful that I tried I found her new favorite

Was this review helpful?