Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shannon s
    • June 10, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Fort worth, tx

    BUY THIS!

    I have tried a number of cat foods, everything from cheap to organic. He is a freak for food, and will devour anything you put in his bowl. However, his litter box could make you vomit after one bowel movement - instantly (sorry tmi). He would go once in new litter and the whole house would smell like rotten cheese...even after feeding him Rachel Ray with "quality ingredients" or other affordable natural kibble..enter BEYOND ORGANIC.. I found this on clearance and bought it because why not, but SERIOUSLY this is LIFE CHANGING! In keeping with the daily allowance and a sterile fresh litterbox, not only does he poop less, but its odorless! ODORLESS! And he is peeing less, he suddenly has normal bathroom habits for a 1 yr old cat. I could weep, the catbox was literally getting me so upset because noone wants to have company and the cat goes and blows up the house, or you wake up to the nastiest smell infiltrating you entire home, air freshener just does not cut it. But this food, for us is night and day. It would be nice if a 3lb bag was less expensive, but ultimately, we are not going anywhere. So long as he lives, this bag it will be..Thank you

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gerty57
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Compton, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato

    This dog food I got as a sample from Pinchme. it was free. After using the sample, I had to buy a bigger bag because my dog loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DenL
    • February 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    My cat loved it!!!

    This is a GREAT product. I received a sample from PINCHMe and tried it out. My cat loved it! I immediately went out and bought a supply for him. I will be a faithful customer of this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennw2002
    • February 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    So glad I switched!

    I was feeding my dogs Rachael Ray Peak. Out of nowhere, they stopped eating it. I decided to switch after a friends recommendation. Both of my lab mixes have no hesitation anymore. The older of the two actually has improved in energy, and has stopped licking her paws. I’m grateful!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I think she likes it!

    I was hesitant that my cat would not like this (since I had bad luck in the past with another dry food contains sweet potato) but she ended up liking it a lot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • brittanyccf52
    • January 3, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tastes like Chicken

    My cat loved it! My o my co plaint is that I wish they sold this in smaller portion sizes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Paté Natural Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessicak217
    • January 2, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    happy kitty!

    I have a small tortie, Khaleesi, who graciously agreed to test this cat food. Her review was, and I quote, “purr purr purr, purr purrrrrr purr,” which, in translation, means “YAS, OMG, LOVE IT, MOAR MOM MOAR!” In all seriousness she was such a happy kitty when I popped open this can. She ate it all in one go and purred the whole time—the ultimate paw stamp of approval. Thank you to Purina and Influenster for a free sample!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissar916e
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic

    My pup (a Gerberian Shepsky) loved this stuff and she’s a picky eater. She tried both the dry and wet food and enjoyed them both, but preferred the dry. She had no adverse reaction, no loose stools, or rash. The kibble is small enough for her to easily eat but filling enough for her large breed. When we tried to transition her back to her regular food she seemed hesitant. So we purchased a bag and she’s a happy camper. Received by Influenster for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Small Dog Chicken, Egg & Carrot Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristinam0ed2
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    I received the beyond organic dry dog food for my dog and she really liked it. I think that since the kibble was really small she liked it better and would eat it faster. And she usually likes to eat everything so it was no surprise that she liked the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristinam0ed2
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I received the beyond organic wet dog food for my dog and she really seemed to like it. She usually likes to eat everything so it was no surprise that she liked the food but also she was left wanting some more, we don't usually buy wet dog food but will consider it for her!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriellej7de2
    • December 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    helps a picky dog eat

    My dog is a picky eater and has a sensitive stomach. However, adding this wet dog food helped him want to eat his food. Seemed like he enjoyed it and I enjoy that it’s organic!

    Was this review helpful?