Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond® Wet Cat Food Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • taraj42
    • March 30, 2022

    My cats have all

    My cats have all really enjoyed the Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food. Their favorites are any fish flavored option!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • marissa_tx_9rpl5
    • January 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Will Buy Again

    I've never tried Purina Beyond before and I was able to give my cat the Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement, Pacific Tuna Recipe flavor. He loved it just by the smell and ate it all really quickly. I will be definitely be buying these again for my cat.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how much your cat loves Beyond Complements. Your feedback and your review are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessica_mn_4p5pp
    • January 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    HIgh quality cat food

    My cat loved Purina Beyond Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement, Pacific Tuna Recipe and I felt good about feeding it to her. You can see the tuna, it s a very high quality food that I would highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat loves Beyond Complements. Your comments and feedback are appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amy_oh_5jlyy
    • January 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved It

    My cat normally doesn’t like most wet food brands, but he loved Purina Beyond Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Wet Cat Food Complement. Pacific Herring Recipe. He ate every last bit! Will definitely purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond Complements. Your feedback and review are greatly appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vicki_tx_4wffh
    • January 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loved it

    My finicky cat loved this food. She ate it all at one time and looked for more.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your choosy cat is enjoying meals with Beyond Complements! Thank you for your support and for sharing your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amanda_nc_hrrhp
    • January 7, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fantastic

    I received this Purina beyond pacific herring wet cat food pouch as a free sample from PinchMe. My cat absolutely loved it as it was gone within seconds.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for your cat. We are thrilled to hear how much he is enjoying meals with us. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amber_tn_d92j5
    • January 7, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I received Purina Beyond the Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Wet Cat Food Complement, Pacific Herring Recipe from PINCHme as a free sample in exchange for my honest opinion. My cat loved it. He can be picky, so that's saying something. It wasn't pate which is better for him to eat and I believe he likes it better than most other can foods I Have tried him on. Will definitely think of purchasing in the near future.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    Thank you for sharing how much your cat is enjoying meals with Beyond Complements. Your feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vanessa_az_dbgr9
    • January 6, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    Received a sample of Purina Beyond Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement, Pacific Tuna Recipe from PINCHme. The cats devoured it! It was a perfect, healthy little treat for them. I was happy with the ingredients and that it was truly grain free. Definitely would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 7, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for your cats. We are thrilled to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kimberly_ny_4q4fj
    • January 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    My senior kitty
    Loved this ! He just had oral surgery and after receiving the free sample from Pinch me -‘and how quickly he absorbed it we opted to make it per
    If his daily food schedule. Murphy -
    My rag doll cat had 10 teeth removed due to hereditary gingivitis , he is super finicky. He love this food and had no difficult eating it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 7, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that Murphy is enjoying meals with Beyond Complements. Your comments and feedback are valuable to our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Bella Team

  • Beyond Pacific Herring Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandy_ks_dmxfk
    • January 4, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Catfood

    My cat enjoyed the Purina Beyond Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Wet Catfood, Pacific Herring Recipe sample I received. I felt good giving him a healthy catfood he actually liked!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 5, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for your cat. We are happy to hear that he is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catie_wi_9ndyb
    • January 4, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    My picky eater really enjoyed this Purina Beyond: natural, High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement, Pacific Tuna Recipe. He wanted it before I could even get it out of the package.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 5, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your cat is enjoying his meals with Beyond Complements. Your feedback and review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Cat Food Topper & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • esther_tx_7hsb7
    • January 3, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Loves It!

    I was able to try out the Purina Beyond Natural High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement in the flavor of Pacific Tune, with my picky 19 year old cat. Obviously at 19, he can decide what he likes or doesn't, but it doesn't make trying new flavors very fun. Things I think he'll like he'll just walk away from. But anyway, I combined some of Pacific Tuna Recipe Broth with his dry food, in an attempt to get him to eat more of his dry food, obviously.. and he took plenty of time licking out all the broth he could while not eating the dry food underneath. So it was a win! He obviously liked the Purina Beyond product but it did not help my particular cat eat his dry food. I also gave Luscious some of the Pacific by itself and he just lapped it up. I should mention that Luscious can also have a sensitive stomach to certain foods, but that didn't happen with this Natural, High Protein, Grain Free Broth Wet Cat Food Complement; He devoured it and it stayed down without any issues and I had a very happy cat wondering where more of the Tuna packets were.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 3, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for Luscious. We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback and review with our team, and look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team