Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kailey_30
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

Great Sample

I received a free sample and gave it to my cat. She tends to be a picky eater but she really loved this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Greeniz521
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat only will eat dry cat food, he was not eating what I put out. I decided to try Beyond, he cleaned his dish out. He also has much less hairball cough ups. Ziggy also seems to digest his food better.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KayzKreationz
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Great tasting Food

My cat loved this food. He couldn't wait for me to put it in his bowl and immediatedly started chowing down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Charrobcat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Great!

Both of my cats liked this food! It is a keeper for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MarjiK
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jemison, AL, United States

Cats in love.

I received a sample on last Friday and my cats, Choco and Clyde went crazy for Beyond. They prefer chicken to other proteins but I rarely see them so excited about their food. Thanks for the sample and I will be buying Beyond for them next time I shop.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dawn
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, MS, United States

My cats loved it!

My cats gobbled this one up and one of them won't eat anything!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • David950811
  • January 1, 2019

Loves It

Our cat quickly adapted to this new food. There was no need to mix it with her previous food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Snookiemom
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from wilmington nc

The only one for Snookie!

We started buying Beyond chicken and oatmeal dry cat food when it first came out in the hope that our sensitive-stomach Siamese would be better able to tolerate this food after trying many many others with no luck. Not only is he very rarely sick anymore but actually loves the taste of it. Thanks Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Barb80
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

Couldnt get enough!

I bought this a few weeks ago and my kitties loved it! They both ran up to me after eatting it and purred their appreciate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Dee522
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis,nc

She Loves It !

My cat has been ill since Oct with Triad disease I have had to purchase low carb-high prtein food She now eats mainly canned food but this is her new dry food. She ws on Halo Grain free for years. She has really gobbled this up. I want to try some of the other dry foods . She also LOVES the canned food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • GingerLee
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Cats love it!

I finally, after all these years, looked at the ingredients list of the food I've been raising my cats (and kittens) on and discovered, to my horror, that the first ingredient was corn! Cats don't eat corn. Yikes. HAD to change so started looking around and found Beyond. What a difference. Took about a week for them to completely change over, but change they did. They won't eat the other stuff now. I'm doing my happy dance now! Can you see it???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • minoru
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

gone in a flash

Thank you for sending the sample bag of BEYOND! I have 6 furry children and they loved getting a treat! Everything about this food is top rate as always and have given PURINA to all of our animals chickens, cow, horse, dog, you name it for as long as I can remember.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report