October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DALAL_A_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really likes this. Would definitely buy as a treat food as she only eats dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANICEC_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has so many allergies and this food seems to agree with him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • mls0aint
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

We normally feed our dog solid food but there are those occasions that we want to give her something special. We decided to try and new brand and we're quite surprised! The can was empty almost as fast as we could blink. She loved it and so did we, we will definitely buy this brand again

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DENNIS_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

The dog loved this! He was so excited when I bought more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • razorbackgirl05
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nola LOVED these three flavors and gobbled them up. She gets wet food as a treat and she was over the moon with these Purina ones. Shes an 80 pound spoiled baby. The texture looked good and the smell was not off putting to her humans.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ginxy13th
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my black lab loved it, he seem seemed to be like energetic and I felt gonna knowing there was better ingredients than the usual brands

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDY_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My malamute loved it and it didn’t upset his bowels (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NADIA_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

They hate every single bite. One of my dogs is very fossy and does not do well with all foods.
So I have purchase many times since then (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ANGIE_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I guess they liked it. All of them finished it up and the cat too (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SABRINA__C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog likes wet food. I love the ingredients and trust the brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Tgrwigettash
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spokane Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredients, happy pets

Most pet food smells the same and kind of looks the same. Kind of weird and squishy. I opened the can of this beyond and it is different. It smells like food, chicken and you can even see pieces of carrots. I like that the ingredients are simple and healthy.

The animals went crazy when I got it out. Even the cats were sniffing around. The food was eaten very quickly.

The pets are happy and I'm happy with what's in it. I don't need to be concerned about them getting sick from unknown Ingredients. We will be switching brands immediately. I try to do the best I can foe them without going over budget. Beyond seems to be a good balance of quality but not so expensive we can't handle it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DESIREE_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs really enjoyed this brand. They gobbled it up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?