October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • April Ann
  • December 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ft. lauderdale

All three of our dogs seem to like this food. But not many stores carry it. Or they have only a few formulas to choose from. Also, the stores do not sell any of the treats like cookies, etc. the stores I'm referring to are Target and Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAUREN_G_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs liked it and they have quality ingredients and is affordable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elaina eeg
  • December 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Marlton New Jersey

My cats all love this food...

I tried several of the Beyond cat food but their favorite is the Chicken with egg. I also tried the canned food and it went over big also. The salmon one and tuna and chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bill348
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

This is my miniature poodle's favorite food! She gobbles it right down.....this is great, because she is very finicky!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA__J_NS
  • July 31, 2019

He loved it very much, kept wanting more. Good to mix with dry food too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Eblanche89
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

Grain free and our pooch loves the taste!

I've bought this dog food several times for our 7 year old German shepherd mix and she always eats it up with no hesitation!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Willmmar
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Orange, FL, United States

I bought this dog food figuring I'd try it. I have 3 small dogs and one is a very picky eater. They love it and it also bite size for them. I'll purchase it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MARY__V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Beyond food from Purina. The product avoids the use of most grains and has no by-product meal in it. They are on the expensive side though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ransom131111
  • December 19, 2018

Golden doodle approved!

I bought this for my golden doodle who is notoriously picky, and prefers handouts at the table. He was an instant fan and I’ve noticed an extra spring in his step. I could just be seeing things but it looks like his coat is even softer now too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Goldie
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana, United States

Beyond Grain Free White Chicken & Egg Recipe

I started using this product because my dogs have grain allergies and it just seemed to me other dry foods I kept trying weren't working for them. In the past 10 months they have been on it, they have had NO allergy problems and they love this food. It is definitely grain free. My dogs and I are both loving the results! Thanks for such a great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • NCFOOTES
  • January 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

dogs love it

I got this dog food because I wanted a small bag to hold me over till I could get a big bag. Then I feed the dog and they begged for the dry food. so I bought it again and again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're glad to hear that your dogs love our Beyond Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dog Food! Thanks for being a fan.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NATALIA_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved it. Unlike other brands, the can was full of food. I have 2 dogs and I had enough food for them for 3 days in a row. (I give as a snack) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?