October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lopezcm
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

great product

I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Haileigh1Bean
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

My cat loves this

My cat was diagnosed hyperthyroid and was extremely underweight. She has been devouring cans of this on top of her dry food and all issues with vomitting has stopped. Her weight is slowly coming up because she eats so much of this and meows for more. I'm so glad I found a brand that she loves and will eat enough of to get her weight back up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jolie66
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Beyond Simple Origins - Chicken, shrimp, Carrots

I got a free sample of the pate in the mail, and my cat GINGER loved it! She ate her entire serving all up! Normally she leaves some and then returns later if she wants more. Not this time. She really enjoys pate, and this new flavor with Carrots is a good way for her to eat veggies! Thanks for the sample can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

We're so glad to hear Ginger loved our Beyond Simple Origins. We're sure she found the high-quality, farm-raised chicken simply delicious.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nana's babies
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrence mass
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free sample

I recieved a free sample of beyond grain free turkey,sweet potato & spinach wet cat food and my cats loved it. One of my cats is very picky he seemed to enjoy the flavor. So i will be adding this to my shopping list.I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • erastus
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyound grain wet cat food

My cat loved this , I wish I had another can she wanted more. I will definitely share this cat food with my cat friends. I hope I can find coupons for this product. I think my cat really wanted more because she looked for more the next day

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kiki015
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Very healthy

My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • SusanBart
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Free sample is big hit.

I fed this free can to my cat, Alan. She's had an upset tummy for the last few days and she ate this without any problems. I'll definitely purchase more cans for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're glad our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is helping Alan feel better. Thanks for being a fan of Beyond!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • amy112
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free salmon & sweet potato

I received this in with my samples to try for my cat and he loved it !!! I am going to buy it for more often

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • mfitzu7504
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My senior cat loves wet food now. She would just lick the gravey and wouldn't eat the rest when she was younger. Now she has difficulty eating hard food, so I have to mixed in the wet food with her hard food. She gobbles it right down.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jdr78
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My fur babies weren’t to sure at first about this wet cat food, but after the first lick/bite they loved it. Watching them eat, it’s hard to tell if they liked it because they just inhaled it up. I don’t think they even tasted it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Utex
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?