Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MISTY_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this product and ate it all up, which is not always true of some of the fish flavours of wet food. I like the fact that it doesn't have grains, I feel better about giving it to them. I do wish a bigger size can was available since I go through a can a day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Fuzzy Luv
  • December 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx

Real wet cat food!

Good! & Good 4my 2cats! I love that they loved Beyond Wild Salmon Pate'!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINE_V_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat really seemed to like it. If I see it next time in store I might buy some. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISA_M_PE
  • June 27, 2019

Quality brand of food for my cat and she seemed to like it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORAL_N_ON
  • June 28, 2019

One cat is very picky. He ate this stuff up super fast. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AZLAN_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Fed my cat in the morning, and it was gone when I returned home from work. Typically he leaves half of his food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dshunda
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from moreno valley
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tender and Affordable

My little Candy loves Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food! My cat is very picky and she won't eat just anything especially if its chunky. I love that this cat food is more tender and less expensive than other brands. Although I can't attest to the taste one can assume that it is delicious since my cat loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JENN_W_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It was great. Cat loved it and it didn’t have an overwhelming smell that usually turns me off.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALLISON_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats were very eager to eat this food, they loved the smell. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • YASMIN_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Actually both my cats liked this product. I don't buy wet cat food often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Great wet cat food!

I bought this last month and my cat Topper, who won't east any canned food, gobbles this up. I think it's because there is not grains in here. Finally a great wet cat food that cats actually like!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_O_NS
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it right up. Not sure if because wet food is a treat, or this specific choice (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?