October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ROSANA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs absolutely loved it, price point is a bit high but worth it if the dogs like it and it's healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SANDI__L_AB
  • July 31, 2019

Our pup loved this food! He licked the bowl clean and kept nudging it hinting he wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CAROLYN__P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs enjoyed it but it would be more expensive to use than dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JERRY_R_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our husky and our Heinz 57 both seemed to enjoy this brand (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DONNA_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I actually found the bags of this brand and my dog really enjoyed it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • amyjeanne
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggo loves this!

Our dog is somewhat picky when it comes to food but this Turkey & Sweet Potato recipe is a new favorite. It's great to find healthy, grain free options that she likes! I'm giving it 5 stars for flavor on her behalf...she licked the bowl clean :)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • WHITNEY_M_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Picky chihuahua does not like a lot of products ... she ate this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Blacklabs01
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Folcroft, PA, United States

Taste my Dog Loves

I bought Beyond when the local pet store didn't have Purina Pro Plan in stock. My dog really likes the taste and the vegetables that are also inside. I wish the price wasn't so high; there are so many pet owners who would love to feed this to their animals, but can't afford it; and that is sad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • GARRY_P_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My little doggie loved the taste! I loved the product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRITTANY_S_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Started buying after free sample. Dog loves it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LISA_S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I love the fact that its grain free and you can pronounce all the ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • chris4848
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Advance NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Simple

If you normally feed your dog wet food i would recommend this, Its a healthier option to others and My dog loved it. No grains or poultry is a must for my dog so this is a perfect option.. With the pop top on the can it is also a lot easier to use. i would say it is well worth it..

Was this review helpful?