Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Heylewisj
  • October 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Awesome!

I bought this food for both of my dogs. One is a very picky eater, he loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • crowesnest
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

My dogs love pumpkin!

I bought this because of the pumpkin. My dogs love the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • CaitD
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

They love it even more than the last one!

I first came across PurinaBeyond Natural foods as part of a BzzCampaign for high quality grain-free dog food (a must for my dachshund) and I tried the Adventure formula. They seemed to really like it, but it was a little different from the formula which I had been feeing them for a long time. Wondering if there was another option, I went to the store and found the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin blend- it is perfect! They love it despite being picky eaters, their breath does not smell fishy, and they are tolerating the food very well and having no digestive issues. I am very satisfied with this product and thrilled to be able to get a grain free food with quality ingredients in the grocery store!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Tim1321
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, United States

Our dog thinks it's a treat!

Our 6 month old Rott loves this food and eats less to get filled up.
It digests easily and is worth the higher price range.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Phoebe
  • April 28, 2017

Works for my dogs

My older dog stopped eating his regular kibble. When I switched to Beyond he was more interested in his food and now, a week later, looks forward to eating again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • skinny
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Smyrna, TN, United States

All Gone!

Thank u for the generous sample of dog food. To be honest I don't remember the flavor but my pit bull loved it. That same nite I went out and purchased a bag and treats. Thanks again!

Ashley & Babygirl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Blazze
  • December 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My Dog Lovessss This FOOOD!

My dog usually doesn't like to eat his food unless I put dog food seasoning on it, but ever since we bought this food he has no problem eating! Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Katper
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Edgewater, FL, United States

Beyond perfect

Bought this food as a trial with a coupon. It went over well with my furbaby. Will purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Zoey
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North East, PA, United States

Great Ingredients

I wanted to try this because of all the ingredients it contains and also what it does not contain was also important to me. Dogs Love it and so do I

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Pooh734
  • January 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, NV, United States

My fur babies luv it!!!

We have been purchasing this beyond superfood for about a year now ... I have 5 dogs from 5 lbs to about 80lbs and they all love it every kibble gone every meal and I love it cause it's good for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Misjtod
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Orrgon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love of Food

My dog will literally tear into any bag of this dog food. She is constantly begging to eat. She is a German Shepard 81lbs and loves this food above all others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • oslothepup
  • December 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

My pup LOVES this.

My dog had been getting tired of his food while we were living abroad, and I could only get him to eat it with hidden treats, so as soon as I came back to the U.S. I was in the market for an affordable natural dog food that he would actually like. He LOVES this one, and not just the salmon, but all the Purina Beyond flavors. He gobbles up his breakfast and dinner in a second. This is honestly the first food he's come running for when he hears it being poured into his bowl. I'm so happy he likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?