October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Anvher
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hallandale, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My Pomeranian rarely likes dry dog food and only tolerates certain types of wet dog food, so I usually make her meals myself. This wet dog food hit it right out of the park! I’m so glad she enjoyed it and I was able to feel great knowing that she’s getting all of the nutrition she needs :)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTINA_N_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog thoroughly enjoyed this and I felt good about the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARAH_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it quicker then I could turn around from giving her the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • chazmaster
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely loved this food! He ate it without taking a breath, lol. A big reason why I buy the dog food I do, is the ease of getting it out of the can. This food came right out without any issues. I went to the store after seeing how much he loved it and bought more for him. I must say it is very pricey compared to what I regularly buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMANDA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Good for a treat, however I have a particular dry food brand my dog is usually on, being a large breed with joint problems. He loved the flavor though! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PATRICIA_C_NL
  • July 31, 2019

I don’t typically feed wet to my dog but she seemed to like it and had no adverse reaction (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORELEI_M_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog was especially excited to have this food for her dinner! Wet dog food in my experience doesn't have the best smell, but this brand is by far the most tolerable . Like the packaging! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BRIGITTAB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it. And it is all healthy. Def will buy more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AMANDA_E_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I appreciate the ingredients and my dog enjoys the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARIE_W_MB
  • July 31, 2019

my dogs loved it and i will get it again. my son also got it for his dogs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTAL_R_MB
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs both really loved this food. I mixed a bit in with their regular crunchy food they gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KATHY_A_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs always eat dry dog food I put this product on top of their food now they won’t eat the dry food without this on top .My small dog knows where I keep it in the cupboard so he sits in front of the cupboard when he gets hungry (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?