Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Farm-Raised Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • jrunyon
    • June 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston, IL, United States

    Great product

    My dog has had numerous issues with food, but does well with this food. She absolutely loves the beef and spinach which makes me a happy momma!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • CAROLEANNE__G_PE
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved this food. She is a picky eater. It was a nice change (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • ANGIE_S_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    My pet loved this but the price will prevent me from purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • NICOLE_F_MB
    • July 31, 2019

    My pet enjoyed this product but I probably would not buy as I do not feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • chakila
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

    Price is Right for the best quality

    Been using it for years for my therapy dogs other brands not all eaten

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for being a long-time loyal fan of our Beyond recipes! We appreciate your five star review.

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JUDYM_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved it. I think he thought it was a treat it was that good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • LENA_K_ON
    • August 1, 2019

    I bout the chicken with sweet potatoes and Diesel devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • mimijoe1
    • June 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

    It must be delicious.

    We were having trouble getting our lab, Tessa, to eat wet dog food. We tried all the brands and Beyond is the only one she loves. Thanks for making a great product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • LAURA_S_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Our dogs both tried this and devoured it. They definitely seemed to think it was good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Mcali
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

    His favorite

    He absolutely loves this mixed with dry food it's his favorite

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Xena
    • June 15, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX

    My dogs loved it!

    I bought this when the wet food I normally buy wasn't available. My dogs seemed to really like it and it cost about $1 less then the other brand. I like that it is grain free and the look and smell is equal to that of the other more expensive brand. I now buy Beyond wet food for my dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • SAMANTHA_M_MB
    • July 30, 2019

    My dog gobbled it up, but living out in the country, our small stores don't stock every kind of pet food. I need to wait to go into the city to pick up the food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?