Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Donnapooh70
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food.

    I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement

    • lgiff06
    • June 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog absolutely loved this! I usually feed her dry dog food so i mixed it in with this and she can running! I will definitely buy this in the future

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Banannalady
    • June 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!!

    My dog really loves this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe dog food. When I opened the can I wads expecting a really fishy odor but this wasn't bad at all. You could tell it was fish but it was stinky at all. It kinda looks like tuna fish. My cat came by and ate some too. He loved it !!! I like that it has added vitamins and minerals. I also like that it doesn't have any corn, wheat or soy, or artifical colors flavors or preservatives. I am going to add this to my dogs diet. I wonder what other flavors they have?

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • kahaj
    • January 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from STL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    test

    Feeding this food is like giving our little Sparky a taste of Thanksgiving every single day. He just loves it. When he hears the can opening, he'll come running from wherever he is, tail just a' waggin!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • BIANCA_C_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Our dog ate this so fast. We will buy it occasionally for a treat meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • JayCee
    • December 29, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rotonda West, FL, United States

    Dogs love iy

    I mix it in with Beyond kibble and my dogs eat it up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • DOMINIQUE_H_QC
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loved it and I loved how simple the ingredients were (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Oceanladyjulia
    • September 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southport, NC, United States

    My dogs and cat love this

    This is great food and the only wet food my cat will eat. There is not a store that carries both wet and dry cat or dog. My car will leave all other canned food forever. Shexwont touch it. She loves this!!! I fed it to my dog andcthey looked so great, but due to finances I can not look ne'er afford it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear your pets enjoyed our Beyond wet food! Thank you for sharing your positive review. You can visit http://www.purina.com/coupons to see our latest coupon offers. Hope it helps!

  • Beyond Line-Caught Alaskan Cod, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Alex_atx
    • July 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love them I love them

    Everyone loves these. The dogs come RUNNING as fast as they can when they hear this bag open. They won’t leave my feet as soon as they get one cuz they love them so much. I have 3 dogs and 3 semi picky eaters and man these are great.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grass-Fed Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Smudge
    • September 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ellsworth, ME, United States

    Plenty of moisture content!

    My old Cattle dog was having UTI troubles and I wanted to get more moisture into her, besides just water. She loved it and it seemed to help with the "flushing" of her UTI, as well as antibiotics. Very wet food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • tzpooh
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, Nevada
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain Free

    I’ve been only using grain free for my dogs and they been loving it so much.. i will definitely be using more of it.. my dogs love the Texas beef.. y’all gotta try it.. you will make your fur baby’s really happy!!

    Was this review helpful?